Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Beautiful valley

Posted Jul 28, 2016
A few hiccups with things in the room. With cost and elite status, did not expect litter outside near entrance to hang around so long. Loved the spa and the room balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful facilities. Gorgeous surroundings

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Didn't have time to visit spa or play but it is a wonderful hotel. We really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was a little odd and quite expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Wish we would have stayed longer!! Beautiful scenery! Beautiful accommodations!
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great family resort

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Definitely a golf resort, but we had a great time despite being non-golfers. We enjoyed the pool and tennis courts. Only 30min to Jackson. We stayed here to visit Jackson and Grand Teton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Great place to get away and a very nice location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Perfect Setting

Posted Aug 18, 2015
This has been a perfect experience. The setting, accommodations, staff, amenities (including golf, restaurant, pool, spa, fitness center) and reasonable closeness to Grand Teton National Park, Yellowstone National Park and Jackson made our trip tremendously enjoyable. It is also in the wonderful small town of Victor, Idaho. We highly recommend Teton Springs Resort.
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice facility

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Only problem was I had to drive long from Yellowstone but we changed to Jackson and Teton. It worked fine.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Beverly, MA

Teton Valley Gem

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely resort, seems new, nestled in the hills of the Teton Valley. Very nice restaurants in town (Victor, ID). Great value for the price. Only downside is it is not in Jackson and may not be for everyone for that reason, BUT, it's only a scenic 30 minute drive away. We'd definitely stay again!