Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay!

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Great hotel, clean, great, comfortable bed. Great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ONE NIGHT

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The lodge was located in a remote area in a small town of Victor, Idaho. The surrounding golf course and mountain side were beautiful and would have made for a wonderful stay if golfing, tennis, swimming, hiking, and general quietness had been the purpose for my stay. Unfortunately, I was looking for lodging more centrally located to other activities and interest. We enjoyed our one night, but liked our location within the Teton Village much better. Sorry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Beautiful view

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Beautiful view
Location: Mountains nearby so hiking and biking, they do have meeting rooms
Beautiful view of mountains, like the balcony (every room has one), a bit pricey but was okay with us for one night. Restaurant right next door also pricey with limited food options (okay for one meal). Service was good. I would recommend if you want to splurge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
All the staff were very helpful and friendly. Even the landscape crew took time to say hello and welcome. Room was clean and neat. Onsite breakfast and cafe were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted May 25, 2017
Great place for a trip. Had some technical issues during checkin but the staffs are super helpful and figured it out very quickly. Will choose again next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The tavern restaurant had excellent food!

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice property and the staff was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel amazing location

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hard to beat this hotel. The location was incredible. Room was quiet, clean spacious. Had a slight problem with the tub and coffee maker, but it was promptly addressed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is gorgeous place but it is VERY expensive and we would not stay here again. The breakfast should be included for the price you pay for the room. The outdoor pool and spa close very early in the evening, too and this was disappointing after a long day on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice getaway.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet comfortable and off the beaten path.
Cons: A bit more water pressure in the shower.
Over all good experience, maids a bit inconsistent with replenishment of shampoo and towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful property and rooms. Cheap, thin toilet paper. One towel and wash cloth per person. No extras in room, nor were any delivered when requested.One hand towel in bathroom. Small tv. No microwave, but had a toaster in the room.