Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Perfect Setting

Posted Aug 18, 2015
This has been a perfect experience. The setting, accommodations, staff, amenities (including golf, restaurant, pool, spa, fitness center) and reasonable closeness to Grand Teton National Park, Yellowstone National Park and Jackson made our trip tremendously enjoyable. It is also in the wonderful small town of Victor, Idaho. We highly recommend Teton Springs Resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice facility

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Only problem was I had to drive long from Yellowstone but we changed to Jackson and Teton. It worked fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cody. Wy

Wonderful hotel in a beautiful place.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The suite and entire facilty were absulutely amazing. The restaurant next door had incredible food and the friendlinstructions staff. I enjoyed our dinner more than any other I have had in a very long time. Only negative was that the bed was pretty hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Close to Jackson Hole but nicer and more reasonabl

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Stayed three nights. Was fantastic. Just a 20 mile drive over the mountains and you're in Jackson Hole for the shops and restaurants. Clean and big and very nice suites!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Stay In Idaho at Teton Springs Lodge and Spa

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: The location was beautiful
Cons: Amenities are lacking. Hotel needs its own pool or negotiations with the resort need to be made.
Location: Location is a distance away from any bigger cities but with the forest, trails and parks, there is a lot to explore.
The staff of the hotel at the front desk ONLY was HORRIBLE. I dealt with at least 3 different members of the staff for varies reasons and each one was rude and did not help at all. The actual facility does not have a pool. The resort that the hotel is located on has the pool and the hotel guests are allowed to use it. The pool closes at 8PM. It is still daylight out for another 1 and 1/2 hours after the pool closed. When taking a trip to this area it should be assumed that your guests are going to spend most of the daylight hours away exploring the surrounding areas. It is nice to be able to come back after a jam packed day and be able to relax and wind down poolside for both adults and kids. Once we returned at night fall (around 9:30) there were no amenities available. For the price of this hotel, the amenities are very lacking! We will not be returning to this place nor will we recommend it to any friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The only complaint is that the pool closed way too eary. The kids didn't have much of a chance to enjoy it. Since we were on vacation seeing and doing things the pool was closed by the time we made it back to the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

휴양지에 있음.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
며칠 묶으면서 여유있는 리조트 생활을 하기에는 좋습니다. 그러나 하루정도 머물기에는 가격이 너무 비싼것 같습니다. 비싼 만큼 특별한 것은 없었고 다만 조용한 산속 휴양지라는 장점만.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

No breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Right as we check I asked about breakfast, at first the person checking is in said breakfast was included. The manager then ran out of her office and said, I'm sorry since you booked on Expedia and they take fees, we do not get breakfast included! WOW what a welcome! We where treated as second class citizens because we booked through Expedoa. This is bad customer service and policy. This was our second time saying at Teton Spring, I will have to reconsider if we are going to stay here again. We are a lot owner at Teton Springs and this left is with a negative impression.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facilities!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Great resort. Close to small town with good eats. Beautiful pool and family oriented with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park City, UT

Great lodging in a beautiful setting

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Setting, pool, restaurant
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near to Jackson and Jackson Hole
We didn't know what to expect, having never been to the valley before. I think we expected a rustic average lodge and were pleasantly surprised to find a luxury hotel with first class amenities. The restaurant was superb and the staff very professional.