Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Great location.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Very nice condo overall. Could use a ceiling fan in bedroom and room darkening shade.
5 out of 5
by Mark W.

Spring skiing in JH

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on CheapTickets
These condo's are dated but clean, comfortable, and a perfect location.
4 out of 5
by Björn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Great location, perfect for a family getaway

Posted Feb 22, 2015
we enjoyed our stay in this condo - it was easy access to JHMR for skiing everyday and we even found a back route so that we could ski off the mountain straight to our back door! I don't think we could've found a better fit for us! Highly recommend for family or group of friends!
5 out of 5
by Mark W.

Super trip to the Tetons

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on CheapTickets
Had a great time. Condo was dated but OK. Great location and amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Great ski trip , walk to lifts. Next to pool and spa facility . Great layout for skiers.ie. Lockers, drying areas
4 out of 5
by Tang from Shanghai

I will be back! LOL

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
2012年入过一次。这次一到就明显感觉Teton village明显新造了大量的新房,所以这次给的房间(Indian West)位置有些偏了。房间设施依旧齐全,房间也舒适(好久没看到如此小的电视机了,复古的很。) 因为特别喜欢Teton national park,所以下次还会选择在这里住的。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Comfortable Bed...Bathroom needs work.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Location. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Bathroom needs a complete overall.
Location: It's in the Tetons....not much else to say. If you are looking for a bed to sleep on and spend the rest of the time outside, it may just be for you.
First of all this is not a hotel. It's a condo rental. The condo is from the 70s with minimal updating. Better suited for college kids than adults.
5 out of 5
by Grace from Franklin, WI

Close to all activities surrounding a destination

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great resort to rent through. they take care of the rental of individually owned condos. Way less expensive than the hotels in Teton Village!
4 out of 5
by Brad from Salt Lake City

Teton Village is the best

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Besides a rather confusing after-hours check-in policy, our stay was incredible. The location is beautiful, the staff helpful, and the amenities top notch.