Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location misleading and property very tired

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Liked the deck and the firelighters/wood included.
Cons: Fix the photos and location information on the Expedia site to be honest and factual. Short term - clean out the used socks and buy new kitchen ware.
Location: Jackson Hole Mountain Resort is awesome.
The map on Expedia shows the central check-in office, not the location of the property. The property was on the far end of Teton Village. Also the photographs are NOT of the actual condo we stayed in, which was significantly older and more tired. The property was not up to standard - pans in the kitchen were of terrible quality, the kids started playing a board game and found a discarded sock from a previous guest in the box, etc. This was an expensive option and the quality was lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place outside the park

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Good accommodation at a reasonable price
Cons: Clean the couch
Location: Easy entry to the park if you get past the 2 miles of deeply rutted road
Condo was spacious and well equipped. Accessible to Grand Teton National Park. The only complaint was that the couch in the living room was filthy and smelly. Totally out of character with the rest of the condo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close to it all

Posted Jul 31, 2015
JHRL is the only reason I could make this trip. My place cost significantly less than most of the hotels with the added benefit of a full kitchen so I could do my own cooking most of the time. The room was more spacious than I expected and was very well maintained. There was even the best wi-fi I've ever had on a trip! I could not have been happier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Great location.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Very nice condo overall. Could use a ceiling fan in bedroom and room darkening shade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Great location, perfect for a family getaway

Posted Feb 22, 2015
we enjoyed our stay in this condo - it was easy access to JHMR for skiing everyday and we even found a back route so that we could ski off the mountain straight to our back door! I don't think we could've found a better fit for us! Highly recommend for family or group of friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Great ski trip , walk to lifts. Next to pool and spa facility . Great layout for skiers.ie. Lockers, drying areas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Comfortable Bed...Bathroom needs work.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Location. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Bathroom needs a complete overall.
Location: It's in the Tetons....not much else to say. If you are looking for a bed to sleep on and spend the rest of the time outside, it may just be for you.
First of all this is not a hotel. It's a condo rental. The condo is from the 70s with minimal updating. Better suited for college kids than adults.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean, very quiet. Mattress was lumpy but ok

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Cons: see above
Location: see above
Good location. Central to everything Jackson, Jackson Hole and the two Natl Parks (Grand Teton & Yosemite). Clean and very quiet. We had a good stay. Mattress was lumpy. Shower had plenty of water pressure unlike most places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Condo in Teton Village

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The condo had all the amenities including washer and dryer so I could pack light. A 3rd floor unit would have been quieter, but more stairs, of course
Cons: The bathroom needed upgrading, some of the staff was disinterested, and the neighbors could be noisy, as all the back porch balconies converge.
Location: The park is awesome, and ideally staying in the park is a better option.
I chose this place b/c the location was described as close to the Grand Teton National Park. It was fairly close, but that included 3 miles of unpaved road that is a lot longer than it sounds. Unfortunately the last 2 days of my stay the Park closed that road and I had to drive 45-50 minutes in a very round-about way to get into and out of the park. This lodge is for people who want upscale shops and restaurants. I wanted a quiet condo close to the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very nice condo, lots of room and a heated garage!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Awesome!!!! So much fun!!! We had 4 grandchildren with us and we all had so much fun!