Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location misleading and property very tired

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Liked the deck and the firelighters/wood included.
Cons: Fix the photos and location information on the Expedia site to be honest and factual. Short term - clean out the used socks and buy new kitchen ware.
Location: Jackson Hole Mountain Resort is awesome.
The map on Expedia shows the central check-in office, not the location of the property. The property was on the far end of Teton Village. Also the photographs are NOT of the actual condo we stayed in, which was significantly older and more tired. The property was not up to standard - pans in the kitchen were of terrible quality, the kids started playing a board game and found a discarded sock from a previous guest in the box, etc. This was an expensive option and the quality was lacking.
5 out of 5
by Vladimir

Place to stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great plase to stay.Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Battle Creek, MI

Conveniences galore

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location. Met all our needs. Only criticism is that we could hear the people in the unit above us when they walked aroun
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place outside the park

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Good accommodation at a reasonable price
Cons: Clean the couch
Location: Easy entry to the park if you get past the 2 miles of deeply rutted road
Condo was spacious and well equipped. Accessible to Grand Teton National Park. The only complaint was that the couch in the living room was filthy and smelly. Totally out of character with the rest of the condo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet village

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and in a quiet village. We loved it. Accomadations were good and provided all we needed.
5 out of 5
by Dung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Apple Valley

Mountain Get Away

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay right in the mountains.
1 out of 5
by Robert S from WY

Dated, Noisy Condos Overpriced!

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
We paid $3,000.00 for the week. The condos were built in 1950's or 60's , so very old. Although there were some updates we had several issues with the condo. The condos are located on a very busy & noisy street & right over the parking lot. Day & Night you hear cars going up & down the street & people walking up & down wooden stairs & loading their cars, car doors slamming nonstop. We were awakened 5 out of the 7 nights at 3:30am-9:00am to people going up & down stairs & loading their cars non stop. Because there is no AC or ceiling fans in units, Youhave to open windows to have relief from the heat so that complicates the noisiness of the place. We had trouble with our microwave, stop top, shower & patio door working properly. We would Not recommend renting these condos for these reasons! You can find much nicer condos in the area! These dated condos are Way Over Priced!!!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Alice, Texas

Excellent!!

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had an excellent time. We will definetely stay here again !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close to it all

Posted Jul 31, 2015
JHRL is the only reason I could make this trip. My place cost significantly less than most of the hotels with the added benefit of a full kitchen so I could do my own cooking most of the time. The room was more spacious than I expected and was very well maintained. There was even the best wi-fi I've ever had on a trip! I could not have been happier.