Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No
This is a MUST stay in Jackson Hole. You will not regret it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cave creek, Arizona

You don't get what you pay for

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Expedia sent me for CheckIn Review so I gave my honest initial review which were not good - terrible smell & run down conditions. The check in employee actually confronted me next morning which made our stay even more unpleasant since she was the only desk employee we ever saw at that place. Only good thing we can say is breakfast were good with a sweet waitress. Need upgrading on the amenities and clean the house literally and figuratively. There was couple of some droppings on the stairs and were still there when we left. I should given one star for my experience if weren't for the waitress and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel with lots of charm

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice hotel. Staff was friendly and there was a wonderful breakfast. Only thing not making it a perfect stay was no elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great location.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location, boutique hotel, comfort, overall feel
Cons: Lotion scent was strong, suggest using a no scent variety...and one that is more moisturizing.
Location: Walkable to downtown, restaurants.
Will definitely stay here again. Felt like home...very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altadena, California

Good value in beautiful Jackson.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This was our first time in the Jackson Hole - Grand Tetons area. It was our good fortune to have found this very pleasant hotel. Great breakfast included - nice lodge decor. We would happily return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Accomodations beautifully designed and decorated and extremely comfortable. Excellent full breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay in Jackson Hole

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is fantastic! Fresh cooked as you sit relaxing drinking coffee or eating fresh fruit.
Nice quite establishment with great features. Close to the town square; close to shopping; and close to great food!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Location: Easy walking distance to restaurants, art galleries and shops.
The breakfast was wonderful. Very homey atmosphere to the place. Lovely sitting area in the garden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piedmont, CA

classy and small in the heart of the town

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Small and friendly. All the luxury with no big hotel attitude.
Cons: Nothing
Location: All manner of outdoor stuff, from river rafting, fly fishing, cycling, wildlife viewing, hiking.
just one night as a treat after a long bicycle tour in the mountains. This is a classy and small hotel in the heart of the town. Jackson is very walkable and the hotel had cruiser bikes to borrow as well. I'd go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Great location. Good amenities. Recommend not parking under the trees in front of the lodge.