Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Comfortable lodge near Grand Teton National Park

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: See above. Best thing to do is to visit Grand Teton National Park.
We had a wonderful stay at the Alpine House Lodge. It is well-located in Jackson-- not far at all from Grand Teton National Park, and within a couple of blocks of the downtown area where there are a lot of restaurants, shops, and other attractions, so we walked there. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast each day was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted May 20, 2017
Hotel, staff, and amenities were amazing. Took at vantage of the sauna as well. The salmon omelette was to die for-thanks Erin!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephany

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The entire staff was absolutely amazing. Thank you for such a wonderful trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was lovely! so quaint and perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Signal Mountain, Tn ,United States of America

Great location and a very caring staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Absolutely nothnig.
Location: Jackson Hole is quaint with wonderful shopping and of course the two national parks are magnificent.
The location is convenient to everything you need to see in both national parks. The staff is professional and very friendly , more than willing to assist wth all your needs. Our room was very nice and spotlessly clean. We hope we get the chance to return for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Feels Like Home

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: It's 1 street over from the main road which is very convenient so you don't get the noise from that road and it's still walking distance to town.
At first it looks small when you drive up. But once you step inside, you feel like you are at home. Very welcoming! Front desk was very personable and accomodating and walked us around to show us all the amenities. Our room was in the recently remodeled main building and it was beautiful! Such personal touches in the room to make it special! There was covered parking in the back which was very nice in case it started to rain or was snowing. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice, personal stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury for a very reasonable price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: So comfortable and such friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Location: Location was great, very close to Grand Tetons National Park
This lodge really felt luxurious. It was so clean and comfortable. The staff was so great and the food amazing. I initially thought I was splurging, but with all the extras including a delicious breakfast, it really turned out to be very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great location. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable r

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly. Very accessible to shopping and restaurants
Cons: Body lotion in bathroom watered down. Exercise room needs treadmill
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance