Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Personal were great! Within walking distance from everything. Lovely morning breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Wyoming.

Very nice but be aware!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice place but our room had NO air conditioning! I had no idea. Should have complained as soon as we checked in but thought it would be okay even with summer temps. Uh, no. Wife had to be talked out of going out to sleep in the car with the a/c on. A shame really, because it was otherwise excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

We would stay here again.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Nice and close to town. The breakfasts were very good - much better than a regular included hotel breakfast.
Cons: There is one communal refrigerator for the guests. We had medication to refrigerate. No one messed with it, but still kind of weird.
This was the first time we stayed at this hotel and we would stay here again. The staff and the rooms were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Comfortable lodge near Grand Teton National Park

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: See above. Best thing to do is to visit Grand Teton National Park.
We had a wonderful stay at the Alpine House Lodge. It is well-located in Jackson-- not far at all from Grand Teton National Park, and within a couple of blocks of the downtown area where there are a lot of restaurants, shops, and other attractions, so we walked there. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast each day was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted May 20, 2017
Hotel, staff, and amenities were amazing. Took at vantage of the sauna as well. The salmon omelette was to die for-thanks Erin!
5 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Just simply great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephany

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The entire staff was absolutely amazing. Thank you for such a wonderful trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was lovely! so quaint and perfect