Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel with lots of charm

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice hotel. Staff was friendly and there was a wonderful breakfast. Only thing not making it a perfect stay was no elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great location.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location, boutique hotel, comfort, overall feel
Cons: Lotion scent was strong, suggest using a no scent variety...and one that is more moisturizing.
Location: Walkable to downtown, restaurants.
Will definitely stay here again. Felt like home...very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altadena, California

Good value in beautiful Jackson.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This was our first time in the Jackson Hole - Grand Tetons area. It was our good fortune to have found this very pleasant hotel. Great breakfast included - nice lodge decor. We would happily return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Accomodations beautifully designed and decorated and extremely comfortable. Excellent full breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay in Jackson Hole

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is fantastic! Fresh cooked as you sit relaxing drinking coffee or eating fresh fruit.
Nice quite establishment with great features. Close to the town square; close to shopping; and close to great food!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Location: Easy walking distance to restaurants, art galleries and shops.
The breakfast was wonderful. Very homey atmosphere to the place. Lovely sitting area in the garden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piedmont, CA

classy and small in the heart of the town

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Small and friendly. All the luxury with no big hotel attitude.
Cons: Nothing
Location: All manner of outdoor stuff, from river rafting, fly fishing, cycling, wildlife viewing, hiking.
just one night as a treat after a long bicycle tour in the mountains. This is a classy and small hotel in the heart of the town. Jackson is very walkable and the hotel had cruiser bikes to borrow as well. I'd go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Great location. Good amenities. Recommend not parking under the trees in front of the lodge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

The hotel was really quite nice.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was really good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was attractive and very clean.The hotel grounds were very pretty.
Cons: The hotel was very difficult to find. The directions were not clear. The room needed airconditioning.
The hotel felt more like a bed and breakfast. It was clean and comfortable. Our room was quite small with little space for luggage and clothes. The breakfast was really good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tacoma wa

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Great location, friendly staff and lovely extra touched.