Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was lovely! so quaint and perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Signal Mountain, Tn ,United States of America

Great location and a very caring staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Absolutely nothnig.
Location: Jackson Hole is quaint with wonderful shopping and of course the two national parks are magnificent.
The location is convenient to everything you need to see in both national parks. The staff is professional and very friendly , more than willing to assist wth all your needs. Our room was very nice and spotlessly clean. We hope we get the chance to return for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Feels Like Home

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: It's 1 street over from the main road which is very convenient so you don't get the noise from that road and it's still walking distance to town.
At first it looks small when you drive up. But once you step inside, you feel like you are at home. Very welcoming! Front desk was very personable and accomodating and walked us around to show us all the amenities. Our room was in the recently remodeled main building and it was beautiful! Such personal touches in the room to make it special! There was covered parking in the back which was very nice in case it started to rain or was snowing. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice, personal stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury for a very reasonable price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: So comfortable and such friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Location: Location was great, very close to Grand Tetons National Park
This lodge really felt luxurious. It was so clean and comfortable. The staff was so great and the food amazing. I initially thought I was splurging, but with all the extras including a delicious breakfast, it really turned out to be very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great location. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable r

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly. Very accessible to shopping and restaurants
Cons: Body lotion in bathroom watered down. Exercise room needs treadmill
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed and Breakfast

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The Alpine house is a bed and breakfast and I was a little afraid of it when we drove up but....the staff and facilities were excellent and the location is fantastic. Only a few blocks off the square where you can find an array of dining and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was wonderful! The room was quaint and the staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super for Jackson Town Square and Grand Tetons NP

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The Alpine House Lodge was perfect for our vacation to Jackson, WY and Grand Tetons National Park. The staff was super friendly and service was superb! The complimentary breakfast each morning was better than most 5 star restaurant/lodges we visited. We will definitely return...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfection!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No
This is a MUST stay in Jackson Hole. You will not regret it!