Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay right in Teton Village

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Affordable stay in the heart of Teton village within walking distance to all village amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Seven Nights at The Inn at Jackson Hole

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The morning buffet breakfast was basic fare and in my opinion fantastic. The hot was hot, the fresh was fresh, and no disappointments.
Cons: Some more friendly concern at the front desk. Reasonable sound insulation, ceiling, floor, and interior walls.
Location: Location is what I wanted. All kinds of things to do.
Sounded like 4 kids jumping and having a pillow fight from the room above the first night. I checked and it was merely a family packing for an early morning departure. Only 3 out of the 7 nights was this a problem. Our TV was on its own cutoff schedule, which was random during viewing. Never figured out why. I compared this worn-out property to others with like prices, and realized that there was much better value elsewhere in Teton Village.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The location to everything was perfect for us...nice village! Had a wide variety of places to see, things to do. and we were there for the Art and Antiques show... Thank you for the memories there!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Disapointing

Posted Aug 14, 2016
For the price we paid for a room it was a letdown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Needs updating. Room was dark and beds uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs updating

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Very expensive for the quality of the room. It was clean but overall hotel needs updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

À éviter

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Acceuil lamentable , prix exhorbitant, chambre très triste vieille pas lumineuse . Petit déjeuner nul dans une pièce en rdc sans âme .....le seul bon point une piscine extérieure et un spa chauffe ... À éviter trop cher
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very clean pool, breakfast is ok, amazing location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Needs improvement.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See rating's above
Location: Too many to list.
It's in a great location but the hotel is very rundown and is about five years past a remodel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crown Point, IN

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This hotel was OK. Staff very friendly and helpful. The room was just adequate and needs updated. The hottub was closed but we were not given a reason.