Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Walls are paper thin!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Everything seemed fine and lovely until just before midnight when we were awoken by loud noises in the room next door. We could hear everything and it was awful. No sleep for us that night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Dylan, Hotel Management
We are sorry about the issues you experienced during your stay. We are always happy to ask other guests to quiet down if they are being disturbing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The bed was a little soft.
Location: Close to Yellowstone & Jackson Hole
When they got there they upgraded our room to a suite which was nice because we brought our granddaughter with us. The room was very nice & clean & was very spacious. We would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We are happy we could accommodate your family in a larger room. We look forward to seeing you again if you come back to Teton Village!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

😁

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: About 10-15 min away from Jackson Hole. Very close to Grand Teton Natl Park which leads into Yellowstone which is about an hour away.
The room I paid for was as expected and pretty comfortable. The staff were super friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review Erica. We are happy we were a good fit for your stay in Teton Village. It is certainly wonderful to be right in the heart of the action and we are glad you found our staff friendly and accommodating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

On Top of the World.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The room layout was adequate. I enjoyed going to the bar from my room and back without a lot of interference. Security was also adequate.
Cons: The continental breakfast should offer more of a variety. With such a diverse clientele there probably could be more interaction from the staff.
Location: 12 miles from the town was a pretty easy drive to some night life. Shopping was also ideal.
Truly exhilarating. The time I spent on trips from my location was relaxing. I was able to sit in the spa while it was snowing and just fall in love with the time spent. I was able to go to breakfast early which made more time out in the mountain side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review David. We are extremely pleased that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We work hard to offer you amenities such as our free continental breakfast, in-house dining opportunities, and amenities such as our heated pool, hot tub and sauna.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and location if you are going to ski
Cons: Water temperature, TV service, hotel staff helpfulness
We visited the hotel in October 2016. It is somewhat rundown, but in a great location if you are going to ski. We were vacationing to take photos of wildlife in the area, and if we had it to do over again, we would book a hotel in Jackson. Things that could be improved: The water temperature in the shower was very unpredictable, and changed from hot to cold and back again quite rapidly during your shower. Hotel staff was not very helpful when asked bout local areas to photograph or scenic routes. The TV reception was not good. There was a lag in service and my husband ended up watching TV on our computer. Good things: Great location if you are going in the winter and want to ski. Great hot breakfast compared to other hotels - good hot potatoes and eggs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review The Inn at Jackson Hole. We are happy you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and location. We are much closer to Grand Teton National Park than the town of Jackson, so it's a great base camp if you plan to adventure in the Parks or ski here at Jackson Hole Mountain Resort! We apologize you did not find our staff to be helpful. Many on our staff are incredibly knowledgeable of the area and are always willing to go the extra mile to make your vacation great. We are always willing to address technical issues with appliances and electronics in the room as they arise. Most often, TV issues are fixed very quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Good value.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Cost. Staff.
Location: Great location for skiers. Had to drive 12 miles to get into Jackson. Liked Jackson but pricey. An hour and a half to Yellowstone entrance.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel value was reasonable. Breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Tired and in need of some updating

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast -- large open hotel room
Cons: Update all features, fix the fireplace and redo the adjoining room soundproofing or eliminate them all together.
Location: Ski area
Room amenities were good except for no working fireplace, which is going to undergo a transition to natural gas. Wish I'd been aware of this before booking. Carpet could use replacing and we were in an adjoining room which was very poorly sound-proofed. When the room next to us was occupied, it sounded as if they were carrying on conversations in our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to ski and food

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: clean and easy walking to food and ski
Cons: nothing
Location: ski, food, wildlife veiwing
good staff nice area very close to Jackson and Yellowstone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

friendly staff, breakfast was god. very nice plac

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: accesible
very clean bed is comfortable with enough pillows. excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The fellow at the front desk was excellent. While the room was not bad in anyway - neat, clean, etc., it was pretty outdated and beat up and there were several little things that kind of said, "we really don't care that much."