Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Staff was friendly and rooms were clean. The hot tub needed to be cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, Updated, and Comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This is my second time staying here and it won't be my last. It's clean and comfortable and has been updated with the latest styles and designs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect! It's a very easy walk to the town square for dining and shopping.
We enjoyed our stay at The Lexington. The staff were friendly, helpful & knowledgable. The room was very clean, and the beds were incredibly comfortable. The heated tile floors In the bathroom and vanity area were a very nice touch! The hotel's continental breakfast was very nice & perfect for us to fuel up before hiking each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Id

Clean and friendly

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
A nice place to stay and get decent rest. It was quiet, clean and the staff was nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from temperance, Mi

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: In the middle of Jackson Hole and close to airport
what else can I say but excellent in all categories
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were wonderful. Helpful.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great time.Great location. Everyone in town We're helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Cozy hotel in a perfect location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean, the staff was friendly, the room was as described online, the location was so convenient.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It was within walking distance to all of the local shops in Jackson Hole and was very easy to find.
I researched quite a few hotels before booking this one and it did not disappoint! The staff was friendly, my kids enjoyed the daily cookies in the lobby, it was clean and the views were so beautiful. Every day after we were done exploring Jackson and the parks, the kids would say they were excited to go back "home" meaning the hotel and it did truly feel like our home away from home. We were very comfortable there and hated to leave. It was also within walking distance to all of the local shops in Jackson Hole and was very easy to find. They served a continental breakfast every morning and the views from the breakfast nook were so beautiful as well. We only used the indoor pool once due to a packed schedule, but it was clean and the kids loved it.We would absolutely use Lexington on our next visit to Jackson Hole!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

great location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast. Central location
Location: Enjoyed tram ride to top of mountain from Jackson Village. Very much enjoyed a two hour float down the Snake River.
Pleasurable stay in Jackson. Had great weather, which made our stay more memorable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alcester, England

No idea never got there !!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Never got to stay there due to missing connecting flight because of chaos at Dallas airport. However hotel has not replied to any emails sent to them to advise of problems . Would have at least expected a confirmation of receipt after going to the trouble of informing them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Good hotel, clean, and close to the city. The staff is friendly and helpful.