Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
There is one front desk clerk who does her job but is pretty cranky, not just to clients but to anyone within hearing. I think she could improve. That is my ONLY concern. Everything else is wonderful. Here's a huge plus--beautiful heated tile in the bathroom area. Lovely touch in winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort and close to town

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Walk to town! Watch elk while in the pool and hot tub!
Great place to stay. Staff willing to take care of your needs!!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shaun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Orbitz
We thought we had two rooms because thats what it said. The other room was just a small kitchen area. and the shower went from hot to cold to hot. could not enjoy a shower
4 out of 5
by Yoav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

Fantastic hotel for ski vacation, great service

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay at the Lexington hotel over Xmas 2016 for a skiing/winter vacation. We upgraded the room to include the suite which gave our 14 year old son a room (with couch, no bed) with a tv essentially to himself. This was a great addition for $20 and my mom got a free upgrade as well in a separate room. The hotel service was amazing, though my only very minor complaint would be that there was only one ski shuttle per day initially to Jackson Hole Mountain Resort and this was sometimes all booked up very quickly. However we were able to use it for a number of the days we were there. Also they added one additional shuttle as it got closer to Christmas to accommodate the guests and they gave free vouchers for the city shuttle if they could not get you the hotel shuttle. The city shuttle was right across the street and very convenient. They also pick up and drop off at the airport. Overall this was a fantastic value, very close to the town center with great service. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by greg

Nice and convenient hotel in Jackson!!

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, excellent value and so convenient to the town square. Very clean too!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MOTEL BUT WORTH A TRY! ROOMS ARE VERY NICE

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I'VE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES.....AND EVERYONE IS VERY VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. HOWEVER THIS TIME A NEW LADY WAS RUDE, WHICH I DIDN'T GET HER NAME BUT HOPING I DON'T ENCOUNTER HER NEXT TIME.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for a ski trip

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Perfect location- easy to walk around town from this hotel. The drive to skiing is under 15 minutes & no problem, even if it's snowing. The hotel also has a few shuttle buses that you can reserve to take you. Nice lobby & free breakfast-- best deal in Jackson Hole.