Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Excellent hotel with beautiful rooms and delicious breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location! It was close to the square.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We were very pleased with the location which was within a couple of blocks from the square and many shops and good restaurants. We had 3 suites and they were all large and clean. The staff we encountered were cheerful and helpful. We were there for the 4th of July and we were able to enjoy the fireworks from the street outside of the hotel. We would stay there again and recommend it to others. The only complaint I had was that the air conditioning unit in our suite was very loud and we chose to turn it off and only use the ceiling fan. The units in the other 2 suites were not too loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to view the grand Teton

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The hotel has the best view for grand Teton. Although it has no TV nor air-condition, it has good wifi reception. With cool temperature in the evening, it still works out well without air-condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Loved it! Our family of 5 fit great. Walking to all Jackson town restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, good facilities

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel/ motel was in a great location and covered all the basics, clean but no frills. I would stay here again for a day if I was passing through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The Lexington Inn offers basic comfort but at a much higher price than other comparable Jackson hotels. Staff is slightly disorganized with one front desk clerk bordering on rude. On a separate reservation made through the Lex Inn's website, the hotel had no record of it despite a confirming e-mail directly. They did offer a room at a higher price. Cannot recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find when you are rolling in...

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nicely located, easy walking distance . Room smelled like stale smoke . Makensure to take the aerial tram to the top , the views are breathtaking! Sneak a bottle of water in your purse unless u don't mind paying $6 for a thirst quencher .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel walking distance to Jackson

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Liked close proximity to Jackson. Breakfast offered a wide variety of hot and cold choices.
Location: Walking distance, about one block, of downtown.
We had a double queen suite which worked great for our party of 5. Two televisions and the kitchen were handy. Everything was clean and beds were comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, cute little town experience

Posted Jun 17, 2016
After a day of climbing in the Tetons, it was a nice, cozy, quiet and comfortable place to hang for the rest of the evening. Walking distance from a unique little town with plenty of shops and eats! The pool was clean and enjoyable for the kids!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice Hotel to stay in Jackson, WY

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Good one night stay, good staff and their breakfast is very good and it's close to the Grand Teton National park.