Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, cute little town experience

Posted Jun 17, 2016
After a day of climbing in the Tetons, it was a nice, cozy, quiet and comfortable place to hang for the rest of the evening. Walking distance from a unique little town with plenty of shops and eats! The pool was clean and enjoyable for the kids!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice Hotel to stay in Jackson, WY

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Good one night stay, good staff and their breakfast is very good and it's close to the Grand Teton National park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Jun 15, 2016
maybe bigger room for 2 beds. maybe more shampoo and condition for shower. breakfast was ok but it is better to provide more meat or fruits or vegetables. the nosy of air condition is a little loud and i need quite environment to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Walking distance to downtown two blocks

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Clean room with sitting area. Parking was a little tight but found close spot. Hotel clerk was very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Good value for money

Posted May 27, 2016
Good clean hotel - close to town - friendly staff - would definitely use it again Very good value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travler

Posted May 27, 2016
Nice place, great price with great location, morning buffet good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yellowstone

Posted May 18, 2016
The room we were in was close to the stairs and elevator. We heard everyone come in the main doors (which banged everytime someone came in or out). We heard the elevator everytime someone used it. We heard the water run in other rooms and the air conditioners when they turned on and off. The breakfast they offer was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Very nice hotel in great location for Grand Teton

Posted May 13, 2016
Although the hotel has old motel look, it was very nice. Good location for Grand Teton NP and exploring Jackson Hole. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and served in a nice setting. The shower was great and the rooms were nice size. It was a little noisy because of motel set up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very handy, able to walk down town.

Posted May 1, 2016
Very good access and easy parking. Good service ! Recommend highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels