Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near great restaurants

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The breakfast place was cramped with too many people st 8 am. Larger place would be perfect. Else it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Staff was great, suite had great view of the Elk Refuge. Was upgraded free to a suite. Room were quiet and had a great breakfast. Will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

In between seasons.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Convenient location, nice people. Only complaint was the lack of concern about removing the snow before it turned to ice in front of our room, even after mentioning it to the front desk person.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was wonderful. Great staff to make you feel at home. Upgrade at check in. Great free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The facility is doing some upgrades and I would say they still needed some tweaking. Room was warm and comfortable (great bed and nice touch with the heated tiles) and the breakfast was one of the best I've seen. Plenty of fresh fruit, real oatmeal, and hard boiled eggs for those of us who have to watch our diet (food allergies), but also the hot stuff most people like, which was very good quality. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. A little older motel that has been updated with some nice features. Our rooms were upgraded to suites with kitchenettes and were very clean and spacious. The mattresses were comfortable and the TV and free WiFi service was above average. The Lexington is very conveniently located to Jackson Town Square in an area a little less congested just on the way out of town. Very pleased with our stay. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely staying again.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk lady provided excellent customer service. Room was clean and comfortable. It is definitely my now go to Hotel when the pass is a risky drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels