Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Room keyed was horrible hardly worked...but over all it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greenville, SC

Fantastic location and staff!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Stayed before an OARS trip--anyone doing the same thing should definitely stay before and after.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Pricey but nice

Posted Sep 1, 2016
More than I needed for a one night stay, but really comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Great location near town square.
Great location and nice pool. Nice facility! Free upgrade to a suite was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: clean, friendly service, great look, great rooms,
Location: downtown Jackson nice- crafts and tourists shops. several great bars/grills/ food joints. close to Teton Resort, tour of grand tetons by jeep, raft
nice hotel, clean, nice rooms, separate bedroom and sitting room/tv/refridgerator. Continental breakfast standard, great location in Jackson, walkable distance from downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson Hole WY

Great hotel near the town

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had a great time and the hotel was wonderful. The hotel people were so nice and help us a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Agoura Hills, CA

Great location!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Close to everything!
Location: Galleries, restaurants, bars, shops, parks
Clean and comfortable hotel. Within walking distance of everything in town, bars, restaurants, shops, galleries! Nice coffee bar and cold drinks in the lobby. Computer in the lobby to print out your boarding passes! Comfortable lounge chairs in the grassy areas outside. We stayed here in the summer, but I imagine it it the perfect location for snow skiing as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Updated room, easy access to highways and walkable to town and restaurants. Nice free breakfast bar and lobby coffee and lemonade!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia area

Great Place

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Surprisingly quiet as our room was off the main road and we liked the spacious bathroom.
Location: Great location in the downtown so we could walk to visitor center, shops and restaurants.
Loved the location in the downtown and the room was very comfortable. Loved the spacious bathroom with a large whirlpool tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Good location; spacious, newly-remodeled bathroom; good breakfast, nice grounds
Location: on the north end of town, convenient to Grand Teton National Park, walking distance to town square and restaurants
We enjoyed our stay at this comfortable hotel. Grounds were lovely, bathroom was spacious.