Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. So close to stores in town.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Great location near town square and stores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Montana

A very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was a last minute trip,I booked on line and the room we reserved wasn't available so we were upgraded at no additional cost, a very pleasant experience, every one was very friendly, breakfast was very good, easy walking to uptown, I would highly recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms need updating. Old carpeting. Great breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
It had a hotel smell the sheets are not ironed Airport shuttle didn't leave till 7am although many visitors have flights at 7 This necessitates taking an e Cpensive taxi The
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Friendly staff, room was plenty big for my family of 5. Expanded breakfast was just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland Park

It's a very nice Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015
This Hotel is very good.My father illed suddenly,this hotel helped us more.Thank you very much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Close to town square, and all the action- in need of some repairs, carpet unraveling in our room, stairs crumbling to upper level, pillows were small and flat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james from chicago

convenient location, friendly staff

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
my family was traveling to yellowstone, and jackson hole was a stop along our way from salt lake city. The hotel is very conveniently located near the center of town, so walking to many shops and restaurants was very easy. while the rooms were comfortable, there is still a bit of a motel feel, as many of the rooms, like ours, was not attached to the main building. that's ok, though, because you get to walk out your room door and take in the scenery right away. Katlen (my apologies if i misspelled her name) was very helpful, and was the definition of courteous. the breakfast buffet in the main building was delicious, and i liked having some coffee and tea options in my room via the keurig that was in our room. all in all, a good option for your jackson hole stay. we'll consider it, for sure, during our next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cordova, CA

SOME GOOD & SOME BAD!

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed the fact that it was close to downtown Jackson Hole. & that they provided a breakfast in the hotel.
Cons: Hotel Clerks being rude! They should always have a nice word & a smile on their faces when hotel guests come in to the establishment.
Location: There was a cowboy museum nearby that we visited. Then the town-center (park) with the antlers on all four quarters to the square. Shopping & food!
Upon entering into the lobby of The Lexington At Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites, there was nobody behind the counter to greet us. Finally after standing there for a few minutes a older hotel clerk came in from outside & went behind the counter to check us in. She was not hospitable & looked somewhat flustered & was rude & almost curt with us. She told us that a room would not be ready until 4:00 p.m. & we totally understood this. While she was helping us, the phone rang & she muttered under her breath & shrugged her shoulders before answering the phone & then gave the speech that is automatic with her..."It's a beautiful day...blah...blah....it was very evident that she really didn't want to answer the phone or speak to anyone as the look on her face said it all. Anyway, this little blip set my husband & myself into a mood that wasn't very good. In other words we let this hotel clerk affect our first day in a negative way & it shouldn't have. We came back in a little while later & another clerk waited on us & she was rude too...won't go into detail here...but the room still wasn't ready...& to their credit it still wasn't 4:00 p.m. so I can't really complain about the room being ready...just her attitude. Finally, we went into the lobby again at 4:00 p.m. & a different clerk was the nicest person in the world! Sweet, professional, full of knowledge & gave us the full rundown of all activities that were happening.