Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to downtown Jackson Hole.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Bigger pillows
Location: Down town Jackson Hole, great Tetons and Teton Village. There are lots of restaurants and shops downtown.
Everyone was very friendly and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

This was a beautiful hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Gorgeous and clean!
Cons: I would have known about it before planning my trip!
Location: Close to town-shopping, restaurants, theatre, mini golf and other activities.
It was very clean, had nice laundry facilities which I needed. I'm sorry I didn't k ow about o Utah this place because I would have rather stayed here for the 3 other nights I stayed at Jackson Lake Lodge!!!! Better quality, less expensive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great location

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Perfect location near downtown Jackson Hole. Walking distance to shops and dining. Very spacious and comfortable room - would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel in the town center but also quite.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Friendly staff and easy check in. Hotel room is reasonable size, bathroom is clean and refurbished. Overall a nice hotel, enjoyed stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellant location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Loved the location and mountain atmosphere. Nice view of the ski slopes from the bacony. Very nice continental breakfast. Large room and nice tiled bath. However, the only disappointment was one of the comforters on one of the beds was not clean and the refrigerator did not work and the air conditioning ran constantly and was not working properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We had somewhat mixed experience. The lobby area decor was impressive and the rooms were big and comfortable. But I was surprised to find that there were no elevators to go to the second floor, we had to lug our baggages up the stairs to our rooms. The bathroom fixture for tissue roll kept falling off and was not fixed even after we reported it. The breakfast was okay but the area was rather crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a cool hotel. Staff wasn't very friendly

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Staff was trying real hard to have the least amount of personality possible. They weren't very organized either. Twice we ended up with keys to an already occupied room. We barely got an apology.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice horel convenient to Grand Tetons

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room was well laid out and the heated floor tile was a nice touch. The location was walking distance for restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice updated room. Perfect for our family trip. We'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

perfect for our stay!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We had a great stay! Abbey at the front desk was exceptionally helpful. Our room was spacious for our family of 4...2 teenage boys!! Great location...you can walk everywhere!!