Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were wonderful. Helpful.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great time.Great location. Everyone in town We're helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Cozy hotel in a perfect location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean, the staff was friendly, the room was as described online, the location was so convenient.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It was within walking distance to all of the local shops in Jackson Hole and was very easy to find.
I researched quite a few hotels before booking this one and it did not disappoint! The staff was friendly, my kids enjoyed the daily cookies in the lobby, it was clean and the views were so beautiful. Every day after we were done exploring Jackson and the parks, the kids would say they were excited to go back "home" meaning the hotel and it did truly feel like our home away from home. We were very comfortable there and hated to leave. It was also within walking distance to all of the local shops in Jackson Hole and was very easy to find. They served a continental breakfast every morning and the views from the breakfast nook were so beautiful as well. We only used the indoor pool once due to a packed schedule, but it was clean and the kids loved it.We would absolutely use Lexington on our next visit to Jackson Hole!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

great location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast. Central location
Location: Enjoyed tram ride to top of mountain from Jackson Village. Very much enjoyed a two hour float down the Snake River.
Pleasurable stay in Jackson. Had great weather, which made our stay more memorable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alcester, England

No idea never got there !!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Never got to stay there due to missing connecting flight because of chaos at Dallas airport. However hotel has not replied to any emails sent to them to advise of problems . Would have at least expected a confirmation of receipt after going to the trouble of informing them
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Good hotel, clean, and close to the city. The staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Room keyed was horrible hardly worked...but over all it was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greenville, SC

Fantastic location and staff!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Stayed before an OARS trip--anyone doing the same thing should definitely stay before and after.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Pricey but nice

Posted Sep 1, 2016
More than I needed for a one night stay, but really comfy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Great location near town square.
Great location and nice pool. Nice facility! Free upgrade to a suite was a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: clean, friendly service, great look, great rooms,
Location: downtown Jackson nice- crafts and tourists shops. several great bars/grills/ food joints. close to Teton Resort, tour of grand tetons by jeep, raft
nice hotel, clean, nice rooms, separate bedroom and sitting room/tv/refridgerator. Continental breakfast standard, great location in Jackson, walkable distance from downtown