Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane WA

Great location for walking to town and up to teton

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Enjoyed our 2 days, fair price and breakfast warm. Left our car and walked a few blocks to town and park. Would highly recommend. 2 coffee shops close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Comfortable,clean, mountain escape

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I hardly ever sleep well in hotels. This was the exception. Best night of sleep I have had in a very long time. I might have to credit some of that to the relaxing swim and soak in the jacuzzi. The breakfast was wonderful, eggs , sausage, waffles, biscuits and gravy fresh fruit ... oatmeal ... definitely something for everyone. Great staff. Wonderful place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to town very warm and cozy.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Abby and Bailey were wonderful staff. The housekeeping staff is so friendly and helpful. We only ran into one staff member who in my opinion has no business being at the front desk. Her name is Kat she is negative, not friendly at all, and is completely different than the rest of the staff there! Will definitely stay here again and will definitely recommend to friends !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Cozy Motel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I stayed here at the end of February for a ski trip. Overall I was happy with my stay. The location in Jackson was excellent. The staff was nice and friendly. My main problem was that my room was noisy. I was in a first floor room and heard the upstairs guests walking around. I also heard any time they flushed the toilet or took a shower. Other than that my stay was pleasant. They offer breakfast included with the room. Free wifi was a nice amenity. Don't forget to bring swim suit as they have a heated pool. The drive to Teton was 20 minutes. Have fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
You really can't go wrong with the Lexington. Such a friendly staff, great location (five minute walk from everything).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Twice ppl cane to my door unannounced to fix things in the rm. Did not let them in. The water was turned off for 1 hr w/I notice. 3 times we were spoken to rudely by staff.
3 out of 5
by Elisa

Deceiving

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very misleading photos. Not as up to date as it shows. Powere kept going off. Not enough outdoor plugs for plugging in your car. Crazy for a place that is known for below temps. For example, -26 in the morning. Someone had unplugged my car so dead battery. My flight had been cancelled the day before due to weather and was like pulling teeth to have them credit that night. They finally did so. The breakfast layout was ok. The only thing that bothered me was a big bowl of peanut butter and bowl of jelly for shared use, rather than individual packs. Just seemed a little gross. Not usually so negative about a place. Stay in many all over country for work. Very disappointed. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location is great close to every thing

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: breakfast is good .House keeping was very nice and helpful. All staff great and nice .
We got plenty of rest. Breakfast was good had a lot of item to choose from staff stayed on top of refilling every thing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
There is one front desk clerk who does her job but is pretty cranky, not just to clients but to anyone within hearing. I think she could improve. That is my ONLY concern. Everything else is wonderful. Here's a huge plus--beautiful heated tile in the bathroom area. Lovely touch in winter.