Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

In between seasons.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Convenient location, nice people. Only complaint was the lack of concern about removing the snow before it turned to ice in front of our room, even after mentioning it to the front desk person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Heated tile
Cons: Already mentioned it.
Location: Close to town square
Heated tile was nice, beds were lumpy and not real comfortable. Room was very clean but they only shoveled snow on one set of stairs. Breakfast was OK, but for the money, expected more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Great hotel in middle of town

Posted Nov 17, 2016
This hotel is within 2 short blocks of town square, multiple restaurants and shops. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the condition/cleanliness of the hotel was excellent. Yes, I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Jackson weekend.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: The location is very good. Just a few blocks away from downtown Jackson.
The room is very nice. Beds are comfortable. Heated floors in bathroom are amazing. I don't like that the glasses are glass and I checked the housekeeping cart and no clean or dirty glasses are on the cart. This tells me they clean them in the room and that is not sanitary or exceptable. I had bottled water so didn't drink out of them. But it is something that hotels do and it needs to change.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Good Location near heart of Jackson Hole.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and the breakfast was pretty good. Staff upgraded us to a suite because they had sold out of reserved regular room, which was nice of them. Suite floor wasn't very good. Living area right as you walked in room and didn't flow very well into the rest of the space. Rooms could use a little tlc, but overall fairly nice.
Cons: Swimming pool area very small and hot tub water was very dirty. Heat not on and room was extremely cold.
Location: Location was good. Located very close to downtown Jackson. Only a couple minutes on foot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very hospitable folks

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Our room was located on level 2 in one of the annexes. We had no problem getting up the stairs but I am quite sure that the polite staff would have relocated us to a first floor room if we had mobility issues. Very relaxing and quiet with a wood balcony/walkway. We would have stayed another day but it rained. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and location to Grand Teton park lobby was very cozy
Cons: Room needing a little updating and elevator and stairs need updating.
Location: great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff. The heated bathroom tile was awesome when it got cold in the mornings. We had a great experience and you can't complain about the location either.
Cons: There wasn't anything we didn't like about the hotel.
Location: You're only a few blocks from town square and you have multiple restaurants in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Staff was friendly and rooms were clean. The hot tub needed to be cleaned
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, Updated, and Comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This is my second time staying here and it won't be my last. It's clean and comfortable and has been updated with the latest styles and designs.