Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for a ski trip

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Perfect location- easy to walk around town from this hotel. The drive to skiing is under 15 minutes & no problem, even if it's snowing. The hotel also has a few shuttle buses that you can reserve to take you. Nice lobby & free breakfast-- best deal in Jackson Hole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Staff was great, suite had great view of the Elk Refuge. Was upgraded free to a suite. Room were quiet and had a great breakfast. Will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

In between seasons.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Convenient location, nice people. Only complaint was the lack of concern about removing the snow before it turned to ice in front of our room, even after mentioning it to the front desk person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Heated tile
Cons: Already mentioned it.
Location: Close to town square
Heated tile was nice, beds were lumpy and not real comfortable. Room was very clean but they only shoveled snow on one set of stairs. Breakfast was OK, but for the money, expected more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

Great hotel in middle of town

Posted Nov 17, 2016
This hotel is within 2 short blocks of town square, multiple restaurants and shops. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the condition/cleanliness of the hotel was excellent. Yes, I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Jackson weekend.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: The location is very good. Just a few blocks away from downtown Jackson.
The room is very nice. Beds are comfortable. Heated floors in bathroom are amazing. I don't like that the glasses are glass and I checked the housekeeping cart and no clean or dirty glasses are on the cart. This tells me they clean them in the room and that is not sanitary or exceptable. I had bottled water so didn't drink out of them. But it is something that hotels do and it needs to change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Good Location near heart of Jackson Hole.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and the breakfast was pretty good. Staff upgraded us to a suite because they had sold out of reserved regular room, which was nice of them. Suite floor wasn't very good. Living area right as you walked in room and didn't flow very well into the rest of the space. Rooms could use a little tlc, but overall fairly nice.
Cons: Swimming pool area very small and hot tub water was very dirty. Heat not on and room was extremely cold.
Location: Location was good. Located very close to downtown Jackson. Only a couple minutes on foot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very hospitable folks

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Our room was located on level 2 in one of the annexes. We had no problem getting up the stairs but I am quite sure that the polite staff would have relocated us to a first floor room if we had mobility issues. Very relaxing and quiet with a wood balcony/walkway. We would have stayed another day but it rained. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and location to Grand Teton park lobby was very cozy
Cons: Room needing a little updating and elevator and stairs need updating.
Location: great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff. The heated bathroom tile was awesome when it got cold in the mornings. We had a great experience and you can't complain about the location either.
Cons: There wasn't anything we didn't like about the hotel.
Location: You're only a few blocks from town square and you have multiple restaurants in walking distance.