Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: clean, friendly service, great look, great rooms,
Location: downtown Jackson nice- crafts and tourists shops. several great bars/grills/ food joints. close to Teton Resort, tour of grand tetons by jeep, raft
nice hotel, clean, nice rooms, separate bedroom and sitting room/tv/refridgerator. Continental breakfast standard, great location in Jackson, walkable distance from downtown
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson Hole WY

Great hotel near the town

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had a great time and the hotel was wonderful. The hotel people were so nice and help us a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Agoura Hills, CA

Great location!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Close to everything!
Location: Galleries, restaurants, bars, shops, parks
Clean and comfortable hotel. Within walking distance of everything in town, bars, restaurants, shops, galleries! Nice coffee bar and cold drinks in the lobby. Computer in the lobby to print out your boarding passes! Comfortable lounge chairs in the grassy areas outside. We stayed here in the summer, but I imagine it it the perfect location for snow skiing as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Updated room, easy access to highways and walkable to town and restaurants. Nice free breakfast bar and lobby coffee and lemonade!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia area

Great Place

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Surprisingly quiet as our room was off the main road and we liked the spacious bathroom.
Location: Great location in the downtown so we could walk to visitor center, shops and restaurants.
Loved the location in the downtown and the room was very comfortable. Loved the spacious bathroom with a large whirlpool tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Good location; spacious, newly-remodeled bathroom; good breakfast, nice grounds
Location: on the north end of town, convenient to Grand Teton National Park, walking distance to town square and restaurants
We enjoyed our stay at this comfortable hotel. Grounds were lovely, bathroom was spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice facilty, walk to everything in town.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Amenities were great-bikes and helmets available for guest use (free). We took a beautiful ride along the elk refuge to the national park. Outside garden seating for a relaxing break. Free breakfast. Flavored water, coffee, and lemonade In the lobby during the day. Only complaint is that they initially put us in a basement suite with a view of a fence. Upon firmly expressing our dissatisfaction, they did move us to a better suite. Nicely quiet rooms. Clean. Excellent housekeeping. Not so sure how the clerk who checked us in felt about an Expedia booked trip, otherwise staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: Close to Yellowstone Park and since right downtown could walk to stores and restaurants.
Hotel staff were professional and friendly. Rooms were updated, clean but small. Thought $343 a night was to expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay over on way to Yellowstone.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very convenient on route to Yellowstone. Staff and check-in was pleasant. We arrived a couple hours before check-in time and our room wasn't ready, which was ok. Went and got a bite to eat. Very quiet. Complimentary breakfast on mezzanine. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Excellent hotel with beautiful rooms and delicious breakfast!