Ratings based on 1,499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoffman Estates, IL

Very nice hotel with excellent breakfast

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We are a family of 5 so finding a comfortable hotel that sleeps all of us in the same room is challenging. The room had two queen beds plus a very comfortable sofa sleeper. Breakfast comes with the stay and it was very good would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great experience. Breakfast was okay and could be busy at times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last night of vacation

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We loved our night at The Lodge at Jackson Hole! It was a great place for our final night of vacation!! Would love to come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice stay but a little far from town. The hotel did provide shuttle service with minimum wait. Great breakfast. Does cater to bus trips which I saw in another review that leads to crowding. Very expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

One Night Stay in Jackson

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The king sized bed was one of the MOST comfortable we've ever slept in, and we've experienced a lot of different hotel beds throughout the world.
Cons: Our one night stay was pretty perfect, so I have no complaints.
Location: Sidewinders American Grill is located at walking distance - try their famous chicken pot pie!
We spent six nights in The Grand Tetons National Park and stayed at this hotel on our final night before flying home to Austin. It was the perfect end to our vacation. While the scenery and surroundings were awesome in the Grand Tetons, the cabins were not exactly the epitome of comfort. It was great to settle into our room at The Lodge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Was NOT worth the money spent. I expected a lot more with the price I paid. There is NO spa...only a "room" where you might schedule a massage. Cleaning staff forgot items. It was the same breakfast all week!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for Jackson Hole vacation

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, comfortable beds and nice shower for after a long day of hiking or riding.
Very comfortable rooms with a nice (and free) buffet breakfast to start the day. The entire facility was very clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley - California

The Lodge hotel and Grand Tetons &Yellowstone

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff, comfort of rooms, location right off main hwy. location to eateries and stores within walking distance. Upgrades so far are nicely done.
Cons: Entrance of front door appearance. Need to be updated like dark bronze framing & sliding doors. Glass doors looked like a department store from 60's
Location: About 1.2 miles from Jackson Hole city...great! Albertsons,Rite-aid ,other stores and eateries nearby walking distance. Gun & Barrel rest. next door.
Went July 14-17.Great time, cute hotel, wonderful weather(75-78), cute city (Jackson Hole), loved the breath-taking views of Grand Tetons and Yellowstone(awesome).Saw a lot of wildlife.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We needed a pull out cot, but there were none available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location walking distance to town

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great breakfast buffet, accommodating staff. Concierge helped with planning, spacious room