Ratings based on 1,515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Loved the room and hotel. Would stay there again. B
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to downtown Jackson

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Nice looking with lots of trees. Clean and convenient.
Cons: Breakfasts are the same every day.
Location: Several good restaurants around the hotel.
Hotel is beautiful, in good location away from traffic, and close to downtown Jackson. The premium king room is well decorated with nice wood furniture. Bathroom is spacious, clean, modernized. The air conditioner is sometimes a little noisy but not disturbing my sleep. Breakfasts are sumptuous, specially with fruits. But they're the same everyday. It's OK for people who stay in hotel for one day. But if you stay more than 1 day, it's kind of boring. I hope hotel manager can improve in this area. Check in was fast. But I was not pleased with the receptionist when I asked for a room on the second floor or higher. He said only rooms in first floor were available because I checked in late (5:00 to 6:00 PM). I fully paid for this room months in advance, and I paid for a premium king. I expected a room was reserved for me no matter the check-in time. May be Expedia can work with the hotel in this area? I booked hotels with Expedia for most of my trips because it's convenient, time saving and easy. I did not book for the cheapest room and I want hotels respect customers from Expedia like customers of their own.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Excellent hotel, friendly and helpful front desk. The room was spacious and well appointed! Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 7, 2016
great room two queen beds with large TV plenty of room fairly centrally located in Jackson Hole complimentary breakfast room service food delicious I rate this an excellent choice if you are going to JH
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annecy

Hotel très agréable dans un cadre sympathique

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Location: Parc de Yellowstone Village très cow boy et très typique à visiter
Hotel très agréable situé à l'entrée du village de Jackson Hole. Chambre spacieuse et grande salle de bain avec une grande douche à ciel de pluie Petit déjeuner inclus dans le prix très copieux En résumé séjour très agréable dans cet hotel , étape intéressante pour le parc de Yellowstone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Front desk staff seemed perplexed about what rooms were available 1 hr after check-in time. Took ten minutes to get housekeeping to respond. The room was simply a large standard hotel room. The bathroom was nice, however the grand view of the parking lot was certainly not up to my expectations of a $450 room.the shuttle service and breakfast were very good. What really put us over the top was the fact that the same room on Priceline was available the day before (past cancelation) for $283. Makes me feel ripped off!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was great. It's in a convenient location and provided a nice breakfast every morning. We would stay there again.
Location: Grand Teton National Park, Yellowstone National Park, downtown Jackson, outdoor adventures and great restaurants.
We were very happy with the accommodations. The hotel was extremely comfortable and conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S, Dallas

Great service, loved the Bears (lol)!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
My family stayed over one night. Very nice lodge with nice amenities and great service. Beds and pillows were comfy (slept well). Complimentary bfast was good. Overal, I believe a 4.5 is accurate. Only issue was pool was closed, but not the hot tub. Laundry was a bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed the stay but room was a bit small with

Posted Aug 18, 2016
the pull out couch in use. No place to sit other than the bed. Good Location and enjoyed Jackson Hole and all the things to see and do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Beautiful, clean, comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We had an amazing time in Jackson Hole and the stay at the Lodge was fabulous! Breakfast was amazing, not your average continental breakfast. The rooms were so clean and comfortable. The pool area was one of the most gorgeous pool areas I've ever seen, we just wished it was open later or had adult hours after 10. Our only issue was the hotel was quite far from the downtown area we would not have been able to walk from the hotel.