Ratings based on 1,219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Fabulous lodge. We were very pleased. The pool and jacuzzi were a very nice touch
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Good experience but feels too business. Staff regular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McComb, MS

Close to town square and resturants

Posted Aug 24, 2015
appearance of hotel was impressive, clean, and modern mountain look
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Nice hotel with a great location, but the rooms are a little overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, not the Four Seasons

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Clean nice rooms, helpful staff, good location.
Comfortable large room with 2 queens and a full size pull-out couch for my wife and 3 kids. Comfortable beds, great bathroom. Indoor/outdoor heated pool, indoor and outdoor hot tubs. This is not a fine luxury hotel (Waldorf Astoria/Four Seasons) but it is clean and comfortable, the staff is pleasant staff and it had a great pool/hot tub for the kids. There were all the necessary amenities (restaurant/bar/full hot breakfast buffet). I would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, Iowa

First time in Jackson

Posted Aug 22, 2015
First time in Jackson. Conviently located near restaurants and shopping. We only spent one night. Clean and quite. Bed very comfy and our daughter loved the indoor outdoor pool. Great breakfast on our way out. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise ID

Pit stop

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: The kid's loved the shower. It had to options for it. One that came directly down from the ceiling and the regular one that spun. Kid's loved it
Cons: The loading cart smelled bad, they could be cleaned more often.
Location: The town was cool looking we didn't stop anywhere we only drove through but I wouldn't mind coming back some time so see the sites in the area.
The kids and I were traveling to Mount Rushmore and I was not planning on stopping in Jackson Hole but when you are traveling with little ones sometimes you need to make unexpected pit stops. The place was nice,clean and comfortable. The place was a little over priced for what it was but I guess they can charge that when every where else in town is booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room and Breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Had a nice stay- great pool, workout room and luxury rooms with nice bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downingtown, Pennsylvania

Grand Teton adventure

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Comfortable place to stay, the breakfast spread was outstanding and the Lodge was at an excellent location. Hot tub was a plus.
Cons: ?
Location: Excellent location. Close to the airport, downtown Jackson, Grand Teton National Park and Teton Village. Can walk to restaurants.
A wonderful trip to the Grand Tetons and Jackson Hole. We hiked in the Grand Teton National Park, rented a car and visited a natural mineral spring, took the scenic drive to Dubois, horseback riding through the Tetons, and more. God's country. Downtown Jackson has great restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean rooms, great location! Nice breakfast buffet too! The only complaint is that they do not recycle and that is ridiculous since the entire area is about preserving nature and going green. They give 2 free water bottles nightly very nice but no where to recycle the plastic. Easy to fix I hope they do it!