Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, quiet, comfortable

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Cons: needed to fix the remote control, and shower not perfectly working.
Hotel is quiet off the road and comfortable. I would stay there again. It's close to many shops in town like the grocery store. I did have some trouble with the remote control for the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Excellent Stay!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Updated amenities, friendly and accommodating staff, proximity to town, free car service to town and shuttle from airport and ski mountain.
The hotel and staff were wonderful. The rooms are large and updated and the fireplace was a great touch. We loved the modern amenities and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the free shuttle from the airport and Jackson Hole Mountain were a huge plus. We also loved the free car service to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great hot breakfast. Nice shuttle that will take you to the town. Free ski shuttle to Jackson hole. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to JH mountain (20 mins)

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Our room didn't have the best shower water pressure but my brothers room had great pressure and a rain shower head although we didn't have.
Location: 20 mins to JH mountain, 5 mins to elk reserve, <5 min drive in to center of town.
Great staff from checkin to checkout. Very good buffet breakfast included every morning at 7 and the pool/hot tub area was an awesome help after a great day skiing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and rooms. Very comfortable.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We enjoyed our overnight stay. Close to great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We had an extremely awesome stay at the lodge! Front staff was very pleasant and helpful! Breakfast was terrific, fresh fruit water and coffee always available, and staff was very happy to help in anyway they could, and courtesy transportation was super!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Placerville, CA

The manager went above and beyond

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Hotel was very clean and the rooms were clean. They had exceptional front desk service.
Cons: I would suggest bath robes and slippers for the Jacuzzi and spa since it was cold outdoors... it would have made it wonderful.
Location: Great location and easy access to everything
We went on an excursion and the outfitter should have canceled the day due to weather, however we still went on the excursion. We spoke to the hotel manager after and she was sorry our experience was bad and spoke to the company and due to the weather conditions and the horrible day she got us a full refund for the trip. This hotel was excellent we had great breakfast, very clean and they thrive on customer service and making your trip great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice vacation!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The hotel itself has wonderful architecture and ambiance. The rooms are nice along with the indoor pool/spa. The hotel manager was very helpful and got us a full refund in regards to a horrible experience we had on the Yellowstone winter coach tour. My only recommendation for the hotel would be to have robes/slippers in the room for guests to use to travel to pool area and for comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The Lodge at Jackson Hole was wonderful. The staff were all very helpful and accommodating. The shuttle also makes it very easy to get from the hotel to the town/airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Augusta, SC

First Class Vacation

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The hotel and staff were just incredible. They helped us book excursions and plan our trip before we arrived. They upgraded our room to one with a fireplace. Using their shuttle service and not having to rent a car was great. The spa was awesome. This was a trip to remember and we couldn't give them a higher recommendation.