Ratings based on 1,647 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Great Hotel close to Down town.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
This is a great Hotel! Very clean, and staff is willing to help in anyway they can. Hotel shuttle is also very convenient. This is the place to stay while in Jackson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great value and comfort

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Knowledgible, attentive, and friendly staff. In-town shuttle service. And in-hotel ski rental shop.
Cons: Conventionally flat fry the high quality bacon rather than deep fat frying it.
Location: Drive "behind" the national elk refuge on the gravel park road....elk, bighorn sheep, occasional wolf. Couple good resturants within walking distance
One of the best ski and travel hotels -- custom ski shop down the hall, fitted our family for the week, but as we skied only 3 of days of 5, were only charged for 3. Huge time saver. 2 shuttle runs every morning to and from Teton Village and JH ski area. Very clean room, attentive staff are all very friendly. Only minor fault I might mention is the otherwise great morning breakfast the high quality bacon was always deep fat fried for speed which resulted in a tasty but curly mess. Just make the morning bacon flat and the score would increase from a 99 to 100 !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from casper, WY

Comfortable and charming

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great location with comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub, however they close early for a resort location. Staff wasn't very helpful or informed, which was a bummer when we needed advice on getting around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, clean and safe

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great stay, hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. Breakfast bar is good not great and there are virtually only very limited choices for dinner or lunch at the hotel and it's over priced. Try Sidewinders to eat, great place within a very short walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good amenities at hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great hotel and amenities for the price. First time not renting a car on vacation and shuttle service was no problem. Breakfast was good. Kids enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bang for your buck

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Memorable and accommodating and shuttles were so easy to get around Jackson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Very Comfortable and conveniently located. Great shuttle service to get most anywhere.
Cons: Service at restaurant for dinner.
We came with family, all ages, some skiers and some not. It was a great place to stay to take advantage of the variety of activities in the area. Especially liked we could rent our skis at the hotel. Also many side trips picked up from the hotel. It was a nice, clean hotel with spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great location. We have stayed here for 20 years.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: We have liked it for years due to reasonable price, great breakfast, comfort and convenience of location.
Cons: Hotel employees who clean the room were very loud in hallways in the mornings and need to remember that people in their rooms can hear them.
Location: close to restaurants, shopping, great liquor store close by...convenient to Snow King and JH Mountain Resort for skiing. We rode the cowboy coaster.
Recent updates to the hotel have made it even better. Hotel transportation was a very nice perk. Drivers were friendly and very accommodating. We had previously always relied on the free town shuttle and All Trans. Breakfast was great. Bar and lounge was comfortable. Pool and hot tub was great in the evenings although got crowded after skiiers returned, but it was ok. Ski valet and rental on site was very convenient and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
We loved the addition of the shuttle service to and from the airport as well as to town and back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We loved staying here for our ski trip vacation. Everything about the hotel was great. Location was good, right outside of the town and near restaurants. Nice and clean rooms and bathrooms. There was a ski rental shop in the hotel. Breakfast was included daily. The pool looked nice but didn't get a chance to use it. Easy parking right in the front of the hotel. Would definitely recommend!