Ratings based on 1,670 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The very best.

Posted May 21, 2017
From check-in to breakfast everything was top drawer. The rooms are spectacular and the pool and spa areas are the best we've had. I used the exercise room and it has all the types of equipment you need for a complete workout. If we ever plan another trip.to this area there is no question about where to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Wonderful week!

Posted May 15, 2017
We stayed for a week at The Lodge. We had a great time! Wonderful friendly staff. Hot breakfast everyday before going out for adventures. Easy check in and out. Comfortable clean room. Utilized the spa for a couples massage which was excellent! Would stsy here again when in the area. Convenient to all area parks/activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome spot and hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Very clean, best complementary breakfast I've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Carved bears plus very nice rooms

Posted May 7, 2017
We enjoyed the feel of the Lodge including the carved bears and the "lodge feel" inside the hotel. The room was very nice interns if amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel was excellent. A spacious room, nice amenities, and an actually heated pool. We were very pleased with the hotel in general and it was close enough to everything in Jackson and the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
We had an enjoyable stay at the lodge. I left a jacket in the room when we checked out. I called a few days later and they had my jacket and we were able to pick it up on our way home. Thanks again to the staff at the lodge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Jackson Hole is a very expensive area to visit. We did enjoy the hotel and perfect location for what was on our itinerary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Cozy with fabulous breakfast

Posted Apr 6, 2017
This clean and comfortable lodge has beautiful rooms with fireplaces, rain head showers, fabulous breakfast bufftet and is within walking distance to town if you feel like a little hike. Otherwise, they have shuttle service (book airport shuttles 24hr in advance tho) and the bus stops in front of hotel. The front desk staff is knowledgeable and helpful regarding activities, restaurants, etc in the area. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Mountain Lodge

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Lodge at Jackson Hole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Great Hotel close to Down town.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
This is a great Hotel! Very clean, and staff is willing to help in anyway they can. Hotel shuttle is also very convenient. This is the place to stay while in Jackson.