Ratings based on 1,498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S, Dallas

Great service, loved the Bears (lol)!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
My family stayed over one night. Very nice lodge with nice amenities and great service. Beds and pillows were comfy (slept well). Complimentary bfast was good. Overal, I believe a 4.5 is accurate. Only issue was pool was closed, but not the hot tub. Laundry was a bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed the stay but room was a bit small with

Posted Aug 18, 2016
the pull out couch in use. No place to sit other than the bed. Good Location and enjoyed Jackson Hole and all the things to see and do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Beautiful, clean, comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We had an amazing time in Jackson Hole and the stay at the Lodge was fabulous! Breakfast was amazing, not your average continental breakfast. The rooms were so clean and comfortable. The pool area was one of the most gorgeous pool areas I've ever seen, we just wished it was open later or had adult hours after 10. Our only issue was the hotel was quite far from the downtown area we would not have been able to walk from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced - pictures are much nicer than reality

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotel is clean and family friendly. Kids like the pool. Pictures are much nicer than reality. Feels like a roadside best western.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Well located and very friendly helpful staff

Posted Aug 9, 2016
From the online photos I thought it would be more upscale. But made up for it with location and staff helpfulness. The morning Buffett is hearty enough but limited if you don't like eggs and sides. Well located with free shuttle to town which is a few miles away and airport. Has a room that can accommodate a family of 4
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Soap
Location: Right in center of town.
Friendly staff, very informative. Pool was great. Room very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Homie western lodge

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great looking hotel, huge rooms, comfortable showers with double shower heads and convenient location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The staff in the bar area in the evening seemed a little short - poor girl was doing everything on her own - but she did with a smile!!
Location: Lots of shopping!
This by far was the most beautiful place to stay!! The staff was super friendly , the rooms were super clean and comfortable!! A great find!! Absolutely loved our stay :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great customer service. Appreciated the courtesy car to/from shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoffman Estates, IL

Very nice hotel with excellent breakfast

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We are a family of 5 so finding a comfortable hotel that sleeps all of us in the same room is challenging. The room had two queen beds plus a very comfortable sofa sleeper. Breakfast comes with the stay and it was very good would definitely stay there again.