Ratings based on 1,474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

One Night Stay in Jackson

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The king sized bed was one of the MOST comfortable we've ever slept in, and we've experienced a lot of different hotel beds throughout the world.
Cons: Our one night stay was pretty perfect, so I have no complaints.
Location: Sidewinders American Grill is located at walking distance - try their famous chicken pot pie!
We spent six nights in The Grand Tetons National Park and stayed at this hotel on our final night before flying home to Austin. It was the perfect end to our vacation. While the scenery and surroundings were awesome in the Grand Tetons, the cabins were not exactly the epitome of comfort. It was great to settle into our room at The Lodge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Was NOT worth the money spent. I expected a lot more with the price I paid. There is NO spa...only a "room" where you might schedule a massage. Cleaning staff forgot items. It was the same breakfast all week!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for Jackson Hole vacation

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, comfortable beds and nice shower for after a long day of hiking or riding.
Very comfortable rooms with a nice (and free) buffet breakfast to start the day. The entire facility was very clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley - California

The Lodge hotel and Grand Tetons &Yellowstone

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff, comfort of rooms, location right off main hwy. location to eateries and stores within walking distance. Upgrades so far are nicely done.
Cons: Entrance of front door appearance. Need to be updated like dark bronze framing & sliding doors. Glass doors looked like a department store from 60's
Location: About 1.2 miles from Jackson Hole city...great! Albertsons,Rite-aid ,other stores and eateries nearby walking distance. Gun & Barrel rest. next door.
Went July 14-17.Great time, cute hotel, wonderful weather(75-78), cute city (Jackson Hole), loved the breath-taking views of Grand Tetons and Yellowstone(awesome).Saw a lot of wildlife.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We needed a pull out cot, but there were none available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location walking distance to town

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great breakfast buffet, accommodating staff. Concierge helped with planning, spacious room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Beautiful hotel with many amenities

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The lodge is conveniently located and beautifully furnished. Rooms are spacious and have many amenities. Our room even had a fireplace. Decor is upscale rustic. Very comfortable and quiet. Highly recommend. I regret that we could not stay longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice hotel near town

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Room, shower, cleanliness, people, breakfast
Cons: Outside doors
Location: Very near town and lots of restaurants
Beautiful room and amenities. Great breakfast! Outside doors needed work due to card reader consistently not working. Beautiful indoor/outdoor pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

big price, average quality

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: improve the price. breakfast staff could be trained.
Nice looking but rather average amenities. Breakfast was competent but no better than any Hampton Inn. Very very expensive for what we got. $477 for one night is outrageous for the appearance of the place and the amenities offered. Will not book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham NC

The Lodge at Jackson Hole

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great Family Lodge with proximity to Grand Teton National Park, Snake River (scenic or whitewater level 3) rafting.