Ratings based on 1,688 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Lodge with great breakfast and pool

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: breakfast, large room
Location: Located in Jackson, small town so all is nearby.
Clean, comfortable with great amenities. Breakfast was delicious with tons of offerings and great fruit! Great way to fill up before a day of adventure. Pool, laundry facilities. Room was great and staff attentive. No complaints. They even offer airport pick up and shuttle for local use. Very guest accomodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Staff were okay, basic service / politeness and usually quick. Room air conditioner constantly ran to cool room slowly. Breakfast wasn't very plant-based friendly (potatoes cooked in Bacon fat) but they did have soy milk !! Yay! overall quality could've been better [wasn't any hot/ real oatmeal (only packets) and white / light wheat bread and bagels - no real wheat or grain...but the granola was good/unique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Excellent place to use as a base in Jackson

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room.
Cons: TV location could have been better.
We had a king room with a couch and found it very comfortable. Perfect pillows and a comfortable bed. The only downside was you could not watch TV from the couch. The shower was modern and large. The free breakfast had a good variety and is better than most other places I've stayed. The dinner menu is small but the food was excellent. We enjoyed talking to the bartender at night and the chef.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alameda ca

Short stay. Two nites total 31 hours

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Al was good except no fresh air and hard to sleep. Wish it had opening window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longwood, FL

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Convenient to amenities and Teton NP
Excellent week visiting Teton and Yellowstone national parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice hotel but a little bit faraway from Yellowstone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Be ready to carry your bags.

Posted May 28, 2017
We were there for less than 10 hours. We checked in around 8:30 pm and there was no one to help us with our bags. We were given the room farthest from the lobby. One of my bags weighed 50 pounds and It wasn't a rolling bag! Same thing in the morning at 5:30am when we had to leave for the airport. Only one person working the front desk and no bellman. Incredibly disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Dusty bed cover. Dust in places in the room. No bathroom exhaust.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The very best.

Posted May 21, 2017
From check-in to breakfast everything was top drawer. The rooms are spectacular and the pool and spa areas are the best we've had. I used the exercise room and it has all the types of equipment you need for a complete workout. If we ever plan another trip.to this area there is no question about where to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Wonderful week!

Posted May 15, 2017
We stayed for a week at The Lodge. We had a great time! Wonderful friendly staff. Hot breakfast everyday before going out for adventures. Easy check in and out. Comfortable clean room. Utilized the spa for a couples massage which was excellent! Would stsy here again when in the area. Convenient to all area parks/activities.