Ratings based on 1,531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flovilla, USA

Awesome Place!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: It's located just outside of town nestled between the mountains. GREAT location!
It was a super nice hotel that was quiet and had very friendly staff. I'd recommend it to anybody!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Fall Trip

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Beautiful rooms with great location, we've stayed here twice so far and will go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
First class hotel, convenient to the restaurants and shops in Jackson. We saw a mother moose and calf about 5 blocks from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel choice in Jackson Hole

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Wonderful amenities, from the breakfast buffet to the Blue Ray player in your room the Lodge at Jackson Hole was the perfect vacation base for seeing the Grand Tetons National Park and Jackson Hole area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Wonderful stay!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: The location was a plus. Walking distance to shopping, grocery store, lots of restaurants, pharmacy.
Housekeeping staff was top notch. They were fast, efficient and friendly. Most of the reception staff were friendly and helpful. One guy seemed like he really didn't want to be there and went out of his way (it seemed) to be difficult and not helpful, but other than that it was a great place to stay. Beds as comfortable as my bed at home, nice amenities including in-room fridge and microwave, great pool and spa, excellent breakfast every morning and coffee offered all day long in the lobby. I don't think we could have found a better place to stay while we wandered around Yellowstone and Grand Tetons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Some fun restaurants and cute town.
Nice room. Clean. Pretty fireplace. Comfortable bed. Cool shower. The room temperature control did not work in our room so we opened the window. And they were missing a hair dryer. But other than that loved it. Nice breakfast included in the price. Short drive into town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable lobby and room. Nice bar and breakfast area.
Cons: Replace the bartender.
Location: Location was convenient to town. It is nextdoor to a really good restaurant -- The Gun Barrel Steakhouse.
Very nice facility. Great staff at registration. Bartender was overworked and gruff. Room was spacious and well appointed. Nice bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas


Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The pool and hot tub were nice and never crowded. The bears everywhere were adorable.
Cons: See above.
Location: The location was good.
The hotel did not have both of our rooms ready when we checked in. Our room was next to the ice machine and very noisy. The room my in-laws were in had a leak in the bathroom so they were moved down the hall. The hotel did apologize by leaving a bottle of wine and fruit plate. There were workers outside our window at 7 a.m. I found a lot of dried feces on the toilet left by some previous guest and when I phoned the front desk I was told housekeeping was gone for the day so I had to clean the disgusting toilet myself which I did not enjoy! There was mold on my bagel at the breakfast buffet .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a great hotel!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location and the 5-star rooms.
Location: Great location. Can walk to a few great restaurants, a bakery and a couple grocery stores.
Second time we've stayed at the Lodge and it just keeps getting better. Well run facility with a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Loved the room and hotel. Would stay there again. B