Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping/restaraunts

Posted Sep 29, 2016
We stayed five days at the hotel. It was within walking distance to all the shopping and eating in Jackson. The hotel offered a grab and go brown bag breakfast whic was great in the morning for eating on the run. The hotel is dated, but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Room was clean & decorated in a western theme. Great location to stores & restaurants in Jackson Hole.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from swainsboro, ga

Not worth the price I was charged,

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Way overpriced, for an outdated hotel. The room was not worth the over $300 we were charged!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Sprawing complex of a hotel. Room was a little dated and had an s smell of old carpeting. Lots of noise in the room from the hallway and street outside. Very dissapointing "breakfast."
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peaceful Valley CO

Liars and Unfriendly to handicapped people

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They can adhere to the American Civil Liberties regulations for handicapped people.
I reserved the rooms (2) with at least one being on the ground floor due to a handicap. We stayed there on Monday the 12th and had the one ground floor room. At the time of check out I confirmed with the young lady at the front desk that she indeed had my reservation for the 17th and that they had reserved a ground floor unit for my handicapped brother. She said she did and all was well. When we got there on the 17th the ground floor room was not available. The three people at the front desk did nothing to resolve the issue. Said they were all booked up and saw no reservation. I told them I had confirmed the ground floor room on Monday and they said it was not there. Liars all of them!!! I would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy. They have no handicapped parking either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed

Posted Sep 20, 2016
That was about all. Couldn't close drape completely without pinning it, toilet would not shut off without help, carpet in pretty bad shape.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B, Utah

Way too expensive

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very old motel in need of upgrade. Only one electrical outlet located by bathroom. Short staffed. Breakfast was dry donuts and cold cereal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Lage zentral. Zimmer okay. Frühstück okay.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage. Netter Empfang. Relativ gutes Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse.
Zwei Übernachtungen für Ausflüge in den Grund Tetons NP. Dafür ist die Lage gut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice place, but a bit dated. Great staff and location. Near so many great restaurants and river trips. Park at hotel and walk the town to shop and eat. Ok breakfast. Accommodated early check in so we could change clothes to go river rafting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown to excell ent reastaurants,

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Parking was less than acceptable, had tour bus up close, handicap in back, breakfast was just ok, fruit was fresh, juices watered down. Wouldn't go back