Ratings based on 795 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too expensive for quality

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Way too expensive for quality, no better than motel 6
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago area

Outstanding housekeeping staff, decent breakfast

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Already stated above
Location: Most everything is walking distance or a short drive. Lots of restaurants, every kind of store, entertainment, nature tours, seasonal activities.
Very satisfied with our stay there. You can walk to town and there's a good Mexican restaurant right across the street. While the decor of the room was a little outdated, it was always kept meticulously clean by their attentive housekeeping staff. Very nice continental breakfast, in a large facility and maintained well, seems they never ran out of anything, even though it got quite crowded at times. This place goes out of it's way to make your stay a pleasant one. Expensive, but that's Jackson, WY for you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan UT

Very 'dated' furniture, beds, carpet, etc.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Buffet Breakfast
Cons: See above. Badly needs updating.
Location: Good location, but then, everything in Jackson is nearby.
The staff was fine and the buffet breakfast was wonderful. But the room itself, the furniture, carpet, bed, etc., was much below what we're used to, especially at such a high price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Yellowstone stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We loved the location. The staff were incredibly polite & nice! Continental breakfast was excellent and nicely setup. A/C & heat unit was great. TV & internet were excellent! We never figured the coffee maker in room out but lobby always had coffee. Housekeeping would forget little items but easily available--like cups, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Nice motel close to Square.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We were looking for a hotel/motel for the night that fit our budget. The price was a little high, but it was the least expensive room available at the time (according to Expedia). And of course it was during the height of the tourist season. Check in was easy. Check out easier. Continental breakfast was limited due to a malfunctioning refrigeration unit - no eggs or milk available. Otherwise, it was fair fare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel is in a great location. We were able to walk to the main part of Jackson and enjoyed the park, restaurants and 'gunfight'. Our room while very clean, was in need of repairs. The bathroom door wouldn't close tight and the bathroom floor looked dirty, but we realized it was just stained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Nice motel close to downtown but in a quiet area.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Jackson is a very popular resort town. The room feels more like motel with high price tag in this resort town. The staff is very helpful and nice. A famous Mexican grill is right across the street. Few minutes walk from the downtown. But in a quieter area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

in Cody two days for vacation

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: needs updated and needs to get a real breakfast, no one in the breakfast area was happy with it.
Location: Cody was Great and the location on the hotel was alright.
staff very nice, breakfast a JOKE or shameful especially for the high dollar cost, really enjoyed the city of Cody.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel close to town square

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Very nice modestly priced hotel close to downtown.My only complaint is I wish they had a better breakfast option with your room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheridan Wyoming

Great hotel close to downtown

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Hotel is in a very handy location close to downtown. It is much easier to walk to the downtown than to try find parking downtown. Room very comfortable.