Ratings based on 1,352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice lodging option at Jackson Hole

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast with a wide range of options, including abundant fruits and cereals.
Cons: (1) the room was quite warm during the early morning; (2) the hotel asked for a surcharge of 50% one night for a 3 hours late check out-after 6 nites?
Location: Ski at Jackson hole resort, drive in Gran Teton Park
We spent a few days before Easter to ski and we really enjoyed it. The hotel is located close to the city center, at walking distance to many restaurant and dining options, and they also offer convenient shuttle to/from airport and to ski resort, and also taxi service to other areas in town. The staff was very kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustic (yet luxurious) Inn

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
From arrival to departure, we were exceedingly pleased. The onsite restaurant and wine cellar were exceptional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Perfect. All we could have asked for and more. Great sized room, very clean. The choice at breakfast had a great selection, and the scenery and location is great!
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Apr 5, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Rustic Inn and in Jackson WY!
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Great hotel! We were there for skiing and enjoyed our stay. Super breakfast provides a great basis for an active day, well taken care off. Provides a shuttle bus to and from the shi area. The return shuttle leaves 3.30pm what is the same time the ski school finishes. Having the shuttle leave at 4.00pm would be easier for the children that take the ski school. For them the 5.00pm shuttle is too late. To other suggestions, larger trash cans in the rooms and brighter light bulbs in the rooms would add to the comfort level. Personnel is very accommodating. We had a great experience. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Mountain Retreat

Posted Mar 20, 2016
This place was great. We stayed in one of the cabins and wish we could have stayed more than one night. Great decor in the room. The grounds and mountain surroundings were peaceful. Great restaurant and bar area. Stayed here during ski trip and would like to come back during warm weather.