Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best BnB in Wilson.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We were running late and didn't make it to the hotel until 2am, the staff stayed up to 2am and walked us from our vehicle to our room. Breakfast was homemade every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Not too far outside of Jackson and easy to get to. Don't expect same conditions as as 4 star hotel chain but is comfortable and has a lot of character. Would stay there again. The entire area is beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just like visiting a friend

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great host, excellent location. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B in Jackson Hole

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
The owner of this B&B was friendly, made great breakfasts and couldn't do enough to make our stay a pleasant one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, quiet and friendly

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
This place was charming and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem in teton village

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Morning homemade breakfast and Natalia hospitality made a wondferful stay in teton village
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Natalia is a warm and welcoming host. The location is perfectly placed between Jackson and the park. Breakfasts didn't have much variety but that is the only less-than-positive. Natalia even let us borrow her rain gear and bear spray!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
My family had very pleasant stay for three nights. 15 minutes away from downtown Jackson, the hotel is located right at Moose Wilson road which leads to Grand Teton and is famous for watching moose at dusk. Teton Village is nearby that offers an array of entertainment activities even during the summer. The owner was very friendly and made us feel like at home. The complimentary breakfast is a big plus. We all love the owner's little dog Peanut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice B & B, wonderful owner.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The owner, the rooms, the hospitality, the location.
Cons: A little trim paint on the outside, owner's improve the place as time affords.
Location: This B&B is right outside of Jackson in Wilson, WY. Close to Teton Village, Teton Mountains, dining, grocery stores, shopping, and Yellowstone.
Stayed in this lodge type B & B in August of 2016. The owner (Natalia) was very anxious to please us.There was no central a/c as the climate does not need it, but my husband has a breathing problem and she gladly moved us to a room with a window air conditioner. Rooms were comfy, clean and spacious. Breakfast in the mornings were fantastic and plentiful. Everything to delight youngsters and more so adults. All was homemade by the owner. In all, we were traveling for 10 days and stayed here 3 days and it was by far the best place we stayed near Jackson, WY. If we are ever in the area again, we will definately stay here again!