Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Walking distance to all the shops, restaurants. Comfortable rooms, nice staff. The restaurant was not open because it was the off season (which makes sense.) What a bummer because we have heard great things!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Apart from the breakfast everything else was excellent. Very cordial and helpful staff.
Cons: Breakfast is substandard. not much of variety. Else the hotel itself is amazing. Great views. cordial staff. Indoor and outdoor parking available. Clean rooms
Location: located in the small town of Jackson. Teton and Yellowstone are easily accessible from this point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owings Mills Md

Excellent service, location and staff advice.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Short walk to best restaurants in town.
Large room, great amenities like yoga and indoor parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice place and very comfortable. Very well kept. Everyone in Jackson was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Soaking bathtub wonderful after a long drive or hike. Breakfast was very nice, including fresh berries.
Cons: The host (manager?) of the restaurant was brusque, but otherwise the staff was very nice.
Location: Close to the downtown stores, but still far enough away to be in a quiet location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.

Mountains in WY

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Hotel was in a good location for walking to town, however, our room was noisy from road traffic. The hotel staff were very kind and knowledgeable about the area and local restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newburgh in

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Noise level of other guests was disturbing but the staff moved us to another location and we were very impressed. 😀
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive poor hotel in central Jackson

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Lots. Breakfast was appalling.
Location: Lovely interesting town, Saturday market.
Impressive room at first glance, but much of it was a very stylish kitchen and bar area. There was a bathroom and another shower room and toilet. Despite the size, there was nowhere two people could sit together ! That just left the bed. On trying to access the wifi, we wasted over an hour. The signal was very poor, nil in the bedroom, which you will remember is where we had to sit. A weak signal was obtained by the door, but kept dropping off, and almost no bandwidth. 0.02mbs so we were totally unable to work. Reception staff rebooted their router, then the maintenance man did the same with the range extenders. Shrugged his shoulders, and said "it's a poor signal" !! Vastly overpriced, a joke really. Last two hotels have cost much less than half (Hilton and Oxford Suits) and incomparably better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful location in the middle of Jackson. Can walk everywhere. Beautiful, modern hotel with all the amenities, except no pool. Hallways in second building could use updating, but that's a minor gripe for an excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Quiet, but pricey

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Quietness and the design of the couch worked well for us. A nice place to relax, with close proximity to the square.
Location: Close to the square and other activities. Good access to main roads for travel to the parks. Just around the corner from the Playhouse.
Excellent staff and room was very comfortable. It was clean and worked well for us. I appreciated how quiet it was. Close proximity to the square without being too close. Across the street from a park if you are traveling with children.