Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Upscale hotel, close to downtown, free gym-

Posted May 4, 2017
Loved the art throughout the hotel. Very luxurious, comfortable bed, large bath, lots of space. Washer dryer in room. Excellent accommodations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to ski hill and downtown.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Bar/Restaurant in hotel. Close distance to downtown. Shuttle is also available.
Cons: Bathroom lighting.
Location: Shopping, ski hill, hill climb event.
Very nice hotel. Walked to Hill Climb event and downtown. Convenient to have a bar and restaurant in hotel. Good food and all hotel/bar/restaurant staff very nice. Breakfast is inconvenient in a small space and only 3 tables/6 chairs. Rooms are clean and nice. For comfort I lowered the rating as the heat was too high - did not adjust when thermostat was lowered and bathroom lighting is awful. Too dim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Cons: The breakfast was ok, but nothing to write home about.
Location: The location was in the heart of downtown Jackson, near restaurants and shopping.
The hotel was clean and well furnished. We enjoyed using the fitness center. I also liked that there was no extra charge for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

we will stay again!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
We loved the location, the staff, the shuttle. Being close to town was a plus with kids and we could walk everywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great location. Parking garage was a nice bonus. Room was spacious and comfortable. Absolutely no complaints about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

KRUZN

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Room temperature was too HOT Couldn't get it cooler in room Asked front desk to HELP temperature in room Tiny refrigerator was NOT cold Turned thermostat in refrigerator to coolest setting Refrigerator did not cool down at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel in the town of Jackson

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very clean. Very nicely furnished room. Great kitchen and bathroom. Staff very friendly and helpful. Just a very pleasant place in town. Easy to walk to restaurants and shops around the town square. Nice restaurants nearby. Did not eat in the hotel but had an impressive menu. Would go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Perfect!

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location, close to town. The pillows, plentiful and so very soft. The shower, wonderful water pressure.
Cons: You could give us some bacon for breakfast! and put in a jacuzzi outside!
Location: Totally within a short walking distance to eat and shop. Perfect.
Hotel shuttle from the airport and to ski in Grand Teton. Walking distance to town square and to the Elk Refuge. Rooms are spacious; bathroom is huge with soaker tub (bath salts provided), glassed shower and separate toilet room. Loads of towels--we're four and this is the first time I've never had to ask for extra towels. Totally in love with this hotel and my family has decided this will be our annual destination each year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Starkville, MS

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Great rooms, great staff, within walking distance to downtown. Also, excellent restaurant located inside hotel--great steaks! Staff helpful with any problems and great with securing other activities during our stay. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Great view and a nice big room close to the square full kitchen