Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great location. Parking garage was a nice bonus. Room was spacious and comfortable. Absolutely no complaints about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

KRUZN

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Room temperature was too HOT Couldn't get it cooler in room Asked front desk to HELP temperature in room Tiny refrigerator was NOT cold Turned thermostat in refrigerator to coolest setting Refrigerator did not cool down at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel in the town of Jackson

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very clean. Very nicely furnished room. Great kitchen and bathroom. Staff very friendly and helpful. Just a very pleasant place in town. Easy to walk to restaurants and shops around the town square. Nice restaurants nearby. Did not eat in the hotel but had an impressive menu. Would go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Great view and a nice big room close to the square full kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

A wonderful boutique hotel in Town of Jackson

Posted Jan 22, 2017
This was my first time staying here at White Buffalo Hotel and it won't be my last. First off, the location is perfect. It is a couple of blocks from the town square so is in very close proximity to many shops and restaurants. We went skiing at Jackson mountain and they had a free shuttle every morning at 8 am sharp and pick up was at 4pm. Our room was spacious with a big kitchen area that was surrounded on 3 sides by a bar. The kitchen was fully equipped...gas stove, two sinks, dishwasher, wine/beverage fridge, small mini fridge, microwave, eating and cooking utensils. We had 2 bathrooms, one had a large soaking tub and the other a glass encased shower. The bath products were organic and there were plenty of towels and two bath robes. There was also a washer and dryer in our room with detergent provided. In the mornings, we were treated to a complimentary breakfast buffet which had fresh fruit, juices, coffee, belgian waffles, pastries, bagels, yogurt and cereal. All in all, a wonderful hotel with ample, thougthtful amenities that is reasonably priced. I look forward to stating here in the summertime!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Top notch

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great hotel,nice large rooms with fire place.Staff was beyond polite and helpful. Including housekeeping.Tom and Anca are the best.I definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel close to town square!!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
This was an amazing hotel with great food and great employees! The complimentary breakfast was amazing as well!! We will definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Walking distance to all the shops, restaurants. Comfortable rooms, nice staff. The restaurant was not open because it was the off season (which makes sense.) What a bummer because we have heard great things!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Apart from the breakfast everything else was excellent. Very cordial and helpful staff.
Cons: Breakfast is substandard. not much of variety. Else the hotel itself is amazing. Great views. cordial staff. Indoor and outdoor parking available. Clean rooms
Location: located in the small town of Jackson. Teton and Yellowstone are easily accessible from this point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owings Mills Md

Excellent service, location and staff advice.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Short walk to best restaurants in town.
Large room, great amenities like yoga and indoor parking.