Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Would definitely stay here again. Staff was very nice. Place was very clean. Close to everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: Lack of parking and staff was not helpful in anyway.
Check-in was rushed and the lack of help from the staff was very disappointing considering the prior reviews. The room was decent, but was not what I had made the reservation for. There is a lack of parking and the parking lot is very small. Overall I was very disappointed with my stay especially for the price of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Had to drive around the block while my daughter checked in as there was NO parking. With two your children, suitcases and ski gear we went up to the 2nd floor only to be told after our key didn't work that we were in the next building. Back down and over to the next building- up to the 2nd floor and the room only had one bed, I had reserved 2beds. Called the front desk and told to come back to the main building for a different set of keys and back to the 2nd floor of original building. When we finally got to our room it was very nice:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.

Always solid!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Staff was great. Loved the leather couch & tub in my room. Need to enhance breakfast offering (including setting). Will & team in restaurant not only know how to take care of you, but execute flawlessly on terrific food & drinks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gibbsboro, NJ

Great hotel center of Jackson Hole

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Great accommodations for families, washer and dryer in room. Great service. If something was needed, I'd call and request was accommodated quickly.
Location: Walking distance to great restaurants, town square, shopping, National Elk Refuge, museums. Free shuttle to ski mountain, a short ride away.
Very satisfied with accommodation, exceptional service, great location walking distance to great restaurants. Provide shuttle to and from ski mountain and a good free breakfast every morning of your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antono, tx

Would book again

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Few people. Nice warm atmosphere. Quiet during the day. Staff very nice and helpful.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Nice location.
Everything was good about the room and staff. Never tried the restaurant. Seems it was only open in the evenings and weekends. Two things I would change. 1) the contenintal breakfast was minimal. The milk was a week out of date, and minimal coffee condiments. 2) from about 8pm to 10pm, there seemed to be a lot of notice on the 3rd floor terrace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel but missing amenities.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Liked the location since it is close to everything. They did have a nice over sized tub in the room.
Cons: Provide some additional amenities, glasses and improve the mattress and pillows.
Location: Lots of great restaurants nearby. I'd definitely recommend Bin 22.
Room was nice but it seemed to be lacking amenities. Had an ice bucket, but no glasses. Bed and pillows were not very "comfy" or what you would expect for four stars. Also the soap and shampoo were in dispensers. Did not offer other amenities like shower cap, etc... either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel suite in Jackson Hole

Posted Nov 27, 2015
This is an excellent hotel. You can walk to great restaurants and shopping downtown. The suites are large by hotel standards, and the kitchen was well-stocked with everything needed if you decided to cook meals in. The bed and linens were incredible. A very nice stay awaits you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Dissappinting honeymoon

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Room was booked in the main building for over 9 months, but at no point was informed prior to check in thatbit was going to be under construction. Was moved to the adjacent building, not the room a booked and paid for and not the a good substitute, will not be going back, or reconmending
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels