Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful experience!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Great location, walking distance to shopping and the town square. Easy to find, great restaurants close by, easy access to the national parks.
The Wort is a wonderful place to stay! Our room was beautiful, very clean and inviting. It was perfect to relax in. The bed was very comfortable, and we loved the amenities. Turn down service, a morning paper delivered to your door, breakfast in bed options, beautiful furnishings--nothing was lacking. We even bought a silver dollar Sam and the signature hand soap and lotion to take home! The staff was very courteous and kind, and it was great to be greeted personally every time we interacted with them. We had great food at the Silver Dollar Grill and enjoyed live music and friendly people at the Silver Dollar bar. A perfect experience for our 15th anniversary!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden Utah

Love the Cowboy Suit

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: The Million Dollar Cowboy bar was lots of fun. I had a blast watching people climb into their saddles.
Absolutely loved the Cowboy suite and my wife and I enjoyed entertaining friends at the Silver Dollar Saloon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I travel 150 nights per year on business. This was a pleasure trip for my wife and me. Everything was terrific. Jean, their concierge was even able to get us dinner reservations when the restaurant said they were booked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Take the Grand Teton tour! Jeffery was an awesome guide! Very worthwhile!
Excellent location. Rooms had a rustic, yet high-end feel. Staff very helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Can be a little noisy at times. If you're not a partier request a room not near the silver dollar bar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Great Hotel in Jackson WY.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Great room, great location and very helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Located right on town square and central to everything we wanted to see.
We were finishing our trip to Grand Tetons and Yellowstone by staying a few days in Jackson. The Wort is a beautiful hotel right off the town square. The staff was great and when we checked in they told us they had upgraded us to a King Suite. It was one of the nicest and most spacious rooms I've stayed in. We did not eat in the restaurant by the food looked great and the bar was really nice with live music while we were there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Short Hills, NJ

Great historic hotel walking distance to town

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Staff was great. Hotel an historic place. Oldest in the city. People were friendly and accommodating
5 out of 5
by Donald from Charleston SC


Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great service
5 out of 5
by Eric from Mere France

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Rien d'autres à dire que "Magique" all is perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valdosta, GA

This is the best hotel in Wyoming.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Everything about this hotel is perfect ... everything!