Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is too noisy

Posted Aug 24, 2015
It is too noisy. You can not get sleep. I wake up several times during the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, Az

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff and walking distance from everything you need. Very clean. Highly recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Wonderful stay in Jackson Hole

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Lovely stay. Beautiful room. One complaint was the bathroom. Vanity was very small. Also, no breakfast. For the price, breakfast would have been nice. Stayed at the lodge of Jackdon Hole the two previous nights and they provided a lovely breakfast. That would be my decision my next stay. We love to eat breakfast in the hotel before we head out for the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Jacksonの街の中心にある由緒あるホテル

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: 歴史を感じることができる事。
Cons: 夜、したのレストランの喧噪が少し聞こえたこと
Location: ジャクソンの街の中心なので、歩いて観光や買い物もいけます。 治安も悪くないので、徒歩圏内でゆったりと過ごすことができました。
外観もさることながら、エントランスから2階へ続く廊下、フロントまで歴史を感じることがでました。 部屋は清潔な2ベッドルーム。マットレスに厚みがあり ベッドに載るのも一苦労しました・・・。欧米人仕様? フロントも、オススメのステーキハウスを聞いてみたところ 2軒紹介してもらい、そのうちの1軒に電話で予約をしてもらいました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

First visit to Jackson Hole

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Nostalgia, comfort and convenience to local attractions. Friendly staff, excellent restaurant not and air conditioned rooms.
Location: Located on the town square and many things to do/see within walking distance.
Our family of 4 vacationed in Jackson Hole for a week in late June '15 and chose the Wort Hotel based on reviews, amenities and convenience. Let me say we were more than pleased with our experience. Rooms were comfortable and Air Conditioned which was nice as the temps were unseasonably warm (low 90's). Food was excellent in Silver Dollar Grill (portions are large so keep this in mind when ordering) and most all restaurants/shopping are within a couple of blocks of the Wort. Highly recommend staying here on your visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

良い立地条件、充実したアメニティー、清潔なジム

Posted Jul 4, 2015
ジャクソンの中心地に位置しており、徒歩で周辺地域を回ることができます。すぐ近くには人気のレストラン、スタバなどがあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great location, beautifully maintained

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location, history
Location: Just around the corner from the central square, short walk to countless dining, drinking, shopping experiences.
Top-notch service, perfect location in the heart of town. Historic hotel that has been well maintained. Staff was courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Overall ok. Great location. Inconvenient parking. Nice ambience. Some road noise. Nice but not great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location great hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Cons: The Keurig in our room didm;t function, but that was no big deal.
The Wort has an old-school charm with modern conveniences. Staff very hospitable and the attached restaurant and bar are a go to place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive but great location

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Nice stay. quiet and relaxed. Computers not working.