Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valdosta, GA

This is the best hotel in Wyoming.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Everything about this hotel is perfect ... everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Wonderful

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Large room, big TV, very clean, and nice small touches (e.g. humidifier).
Cons: Hot at night because the air conditioner was weak. When we opened the windows to cool the room, the noise and cigarette smoke ruined the cool air.
Location: Plenty of great shops, bars, and restaurants. Tetons National Park is fantastic though crowded.
We loved everything about the Wort Hotel experience. Lovely staff, comfortable and spacious room, and perfectly situated in the middle of town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Lighting in room
Location: Close to everything in downtown
Great location. Friendly staff. Nice room and bath although the room lighting was poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Centrally located in Jackson Hole

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Location and easy to park nearby
Cons: It took a very long time to get hot water in the sink and the safe was in an inconvenient location
Location: Nice town to walk around, nice shops and restaurants. Nearby to Wilson where you can look to see wildlife.
We stayed one night, the location was excellent in the center of Jackson Hole. The hotel room was comfortable but very rustic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful hotel in the downtown area. Recommend!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and Location. The restaurant and bar are great.
Location: Shopping and restaurants are all in walking distance.
Hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. Great location. The Silver Dollar Bar was a lot of fun...with great live entertainment. Would highly recommend, you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila. Pa 19114

Excellent hotel in Jacksob Wyoming

Posted May 16, 2016
The Wort hotel was immaculate. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The entertainment in the Silver Dollar Bar was excellent. We would recommend the Wort hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice Hotel near center of town

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable accommodations and the staff was friendly and very helpful..
I only stayed one night in order to catch an early flight the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plant City, Fl

Beautiful hotel and rooms!

Posted May 14, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay! Would have been nice if there had been complimentary breakfast but there is a nice restaurant at the hotel where we had a very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, GA

The Best

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect....several hundred feet from the square
Wonderful hotel....the staff, facilities and the restaurant are rated A+ with us. In all of our travels, this hotel ranks at the top of our list for accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texan traveller

A comfortable hotel with history & great character

Posted May 6, 2016
Wonderful accommodation, helpful & friendly people and a "tasty" resturant. An awesome experience.