Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. Some of the plug- ins in the room did work but other than that it was a very pleasant stay .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

5 hours

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The toilet was working then it broke and water came from everywhere. Tried to stop the the water but it was mold all over the pipes and was rusted. Then the bath tub was chipped. The microwave was dirty. But everything else was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Overnight business trip

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel needs updating. Has an indoor pool that results in the hotel experiencing mold issues. Stayed 2 nights, and had to head to the pharmacy after the first day for some allergy meds! Also, hotel has no free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room for oder price

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We needed a place to sleep for one night and this hotel was a great choice. Very clean, spacious rooms with comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Spacious room, great staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: spacious rooms and friendly staff close to the interstate
Cons: add scrambled eggs to the continental breakfast
Location: we didn't do anything in the area; just traveling through
The hotel is not new, but the rooms are large and we found them to be kept clean. The woman who checked us in was so warm and friendly and professional. I'd say she was the best front desk worker I have come in contact with in a long time, and I travel frequently. We called ahead and asked for a roll away bed. When we arrived, about and hour and a half later, the roll away had already been placed in the room. The room itself was large enough for our family of 5 to be very comfortable. The breakfast had waffles, yogurt, cereals, milk and coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great only thing was the heat wasn't to good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a drunk man pounding on our door in the middle of the night, who ended up being on the wrong floor and proceeded to fight and trash the hotel room above us for hours after finding his correct room. The hotels dolution was that if I wasn't comfortable, I shouldn't stay there again. They knew the guy was causing problems but did not want to throw him out in the cold or call the police.... instead they put me and my family in danger, as well as the other guests who were behaving. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. However, hotels.com is always awesome and takes care of their guests, and will be following up with management. Definitely spend the extra money on a more expensive room if staying in this area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel for the $
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed with my stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Three reasons for a poor rating: 1. The parking lot lights were like spotlights and there were no window dressing that I could close to block out the light. 2. The carpet by the sink in room 421 was very dirty. 3. The breakfast was poor in what they offered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am Sorry about your room issues. After checking the room, there are black out curtains in the room. One on the left side to be pulled the middle and one on the right to be pulled to the middle. I have addressed the cleaning issues with the housekeeping staff and hope that you will come back and give our hotel another chance.