Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Old

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Very dated. Microwave didn't work and heater smelled burning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Not as good as other in same chain

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Did not like this hotel of all the rooms were very spacious all the furniture came from a flea market Was not very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: the clerk needs to be fired.
Location: Location was convenient
The hotel clerk attitude was awful, then he charged me more than expedia quoted!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ar.

room in Jackson MS.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Cons: How clean it should be
The cost of room was $100. more then told cost would be room was not clean at check in carpet was dirty and found a dead snake in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs a complete makeover
Location: Accessible to highway.
The room was dark, dingy and outdated. Breakfast was sad, no hot water for tea and only assorted cereals. Water was backwards in the shower. Business center was a computer from which you could not print. No wi-fi. The location was convenient to my event and my stay was only one night, otherwise I would have left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Good Two-Night Stay

Posted May 11, 2015
Good Two-Night Stay. I found the room was clean and SMELLED clean! Air conditioning was cold in room 101 as well! I found both nights stay were quiet and ran into no problems. The property is not Hilton Properties and can explain the economical cost per night. Honestly, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR.

Jackson Mississippi Review

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: close to restaurants, convenient stores/gas station, and close to highway and direction we needed to go to head home.
Cons: The sink area lighting was dark could of used a brighter light in it.
Location: The Jackson Fairgrounds were across the street plus a wild choice of restaurants with in walking distance of the hotel.
The room was roomy and the bed was very comfortable. It was located walking distance to restaurants and Gas stations and right off the highway. Really the only issue that gave us a problem was getting lost because we traveled from downtown Jackson to South Jackson and we got lost every time we tried to get back to our hotel. Plus, what was really nice the manager asked if we wanted upstairs or downstairs and we chose a downstairs room. A great place was worth it and the price was right. Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not choose again...

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Seemed sketchy, it was rundown, had to check in via window as it was late. First impression was an elderly lady who was not very friendly and there was writing all around window like you would see in a gas station bathroom. Made me wonder.... Room was old and not in the best condition. However it was located very close to a downtown event I was attending. Breakfast was as minimal as it could be and still be considered a continental breakfast. I'd have paid more and stayed elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Rude

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The size of the room
Cons: Clean up around the breakfast area. And improve the breakfast
Location: The location was perfect.near the fairgrounds.
The Hotel clerk that checked us in was not friendly. The breakfast area was not clean. The ceral containers was busted not very attractive. The juice machine was not working. You could only get coffee to drink. The milk was warm. The donuts felt like they were left over from the day before. The worst l breakfast i have ever seen at a hotel. left and went out to get coffee and donuts and orange juice. The staff on Sunday was better.They were at least cleaning around the area. But the breakfast was still bad. Eventhough the machine was broke you could have put juice in a picture . The milk could have been put on ice instead of just sitting on counter. the containers could have been replaced with bowls with lids that were not busted The room was clean and comfortable. was really shocked on its size . no complaints there. But however the breakfast was part of the reason we chose this hotel chain and it was a disaster
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The motel was clean and spacious. A lot of restaurants on the street and close to the venue we were attending.