Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs a complete makeover
Location: Accessible to highway.
The room was dark, dingy and outdated. Breakfast was sad, no hot water for tea and only assorted cereals. Water was backwards in the shower. Business center was a computer from which you could not print. No wi-fi. The location was convenient to my event and my stay was only one night, otherwise I would have left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Good Two-Night Stay

Posted May 11, 2015
Good Two-Night Stay. I found the room was clean and SMELLED clean! Air conditioning was cold in room 101 as well! I found both nights stay were quiet and ran into no problems. The property is not Hilton Properties and can explain the economical cost per night. Honestly, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR.

Jackson Mississippi Review

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: close to restaurants, convenient stores/gas station, and close to highway and direction we needed to go to head home.
Cons: The sink area lighting was dark could of used a brighter light in it.
Location: The Jackson Fairgrounds were across the street plus a wild choice of restaurants with in walking distance of the hotel.
The room was roomy and the bed was very comfortable. It was located walking distance to restaurants and Gas stations and right off the highway. Really the only issue that gave us a problem was getting lost because we traveled from downtown Jackson to South Jackson and we got lost every time we tried to get back to our hotel. Plus, what was really nice the manager asked if we wanted upstairs or downstairs and we chose a downstairs room. A great place was worth it and the price was right. Thanks!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

you get what you paid for

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
I wanted the cheapest hotel and I got what I paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from orlando

aight

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel attendance was a little rude and disrespectful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eddie from chicago

nice

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was enjoyable. The Manager and his wife were very nice and helpful. Very hospitable and warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Trip

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and the rooms were clean.The beds were very comfortable and were very accommodating when we had to extend our stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved a king room. When we got there they said they didn't have a king and gave us two double beds instead. Which was not what we had reserved. And since it was non refundable we were unable to get our money back. We counted our losses and went to another hotel. The owners seemed very unconcerned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James William from Atlanta, GA

Good Value.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for the $$ spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James William from Snellville, GA

OK ALL THE WAY.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. Good value for the price.