Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Old

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Very dated. Microwave didn't work and heater smelled burning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Not as good as other in same chain

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Did not like this hotel of all the rooms were very spacious all the furniture came from a flea market Was not very clean
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ballin on a budget

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Check in and to the room was a smooth transition. You get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: the clerk needs to be fired.
Location: Location was convenient
The hotel clerk attitude was awful, then he charged me more than expedia quoted!
1 out of 5
by Angela from Topeka Ks

HORRIBLE!!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
I reserved this room Online and set it up as a late check in. When we arrived they had cancelled my reservation and told me they had no rooms available. After 20 min of trying to get money back they found my reservation. The Room Was Dirty, Smelled Horrible AND The Towels Had Hair On them. We were awakened at midnight by someone trying to get into the room. It was the manager who had tried to book the room to someone else. I will NEVER stay there again. That place should be shut down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ar.

room in Jackson MS.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Cons: How clean it should be
The cost of room was $100. more then told cost would be room was not clean at check in carpet was dirty and found a dead snake in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
They gave us two rooms one had people in it . The other was not cleaned. Then our truck was broken in to and the security cameras do not work at this hotel. The manager said that they did work until the police got there then the truth came out !!! The worst place I have ever stayed at
2 out of 5
by Shonda from Marysville ca

one time stay

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were awakened at 730 by the maid service and then again at 845 with a phone call asking us when we were leaving that they wanted to clean our room. Check out was 11. The room was clean for what it was.