Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pearl ms

Nice hotel closed to the outlet mall

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I loved this hotel I was closed to the outlets mall and everything movie theater restaurant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Been Turned Away Twice

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Tried to stay at this hotel twice. First time, they lost my reservation even though I had confirmation number. Second time, I was told they had a room for my reservation, but the only room they could give me didn't have functioning door locks, which meant anyone could walk in while I was sleeping. Apparently they do not have locks on the inside either. Stay away from this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: no hassle everything is always perfect
Cons: more complimentary towels for guest
Location: location is perfect restaurants nearby within walking distance as well as shopping centers that's a plus
location was great everything within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Dec 17, 2016
This was a business trip. The hotel has a good location and you can walk to several eateries. Bass Pro Shop isn't far. The room was nice, appeared to have some recent upgrades. The bathroom is kind of small and needed some cosmetic attention. Overall, it was quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and accommodating
Cons: Nothing everything was perfect
Location: I really appreciated the fact that the hotel was located near several restaurants within walking distance as well as shopping areas.
My experience overall was perfect great location, clean and decent room, welcoming staff , and to top it off wonderful company accompanying me. Had a bit of a wait at the restaurant but however at the end of the night it was perfect as well because of the long wait they gave us our food free of charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problems

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Cons: Take care of repairs needed
Our first room had not been cleaned. Room we received had no internet service. No hot water at the vanity - it was turned off under the sink because there was a leak that had not been repaired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson Mississippi

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
It was a good experience.. Nice staff and excellent service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richland, United States of America

Rock Hard Bed

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Location was the only good thing
We booked this hotel thinking from the outside it would be nice. We had to do a late booking through Expedia unexpectedly due to a power outage at home. We called back 45 minutes later to cancel and they wouldn't let us so we were stuck paying for the room. We decided to go ahead and have an adventure for the night and kept the reservation. The hotel was awful! The staff was non-supportive and the bed was like sitting on the floor it was so hard. Needless to say... we left and went back home. We tried to give it a chance but wasn't happening!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad Taste

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: It was in a good location. There were plenty of places to eat that you could walk to. A cinema you could walk to. Outlet mall about a mile away.
1st day I went to get complimentary breakfast, you could tell it was left over food. The biscuits were extremely hard and when I went to put gravy on it, the gravy was watered down. It had not even been stirred to try to hide it. Also, the container the gravy was in, had crusted food halfway up the pot showing that it hadn't even been cleaned....only reheated in the container continuously. For 2 nights, there was no complimentary lotion, shampoo, or conditioner left in the room. The staff was pleasant. The beds needed a new mattress. The bathroom ceiling was peeling. The commode needed to be tightened. It was lose and wiggled every time you used it. The room stank. It needed the carpet cleaned or air freshener used when it was cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: it is right down the street from the outlet. great eating places near the movies
Cons: Very easy to get back on the highway. Not too much traffic to deal with.