Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel room with great pool

Posted Apr 15, 2018
We had a great stay the only problem we had was they ran out of towels and the breakfast kept running out of things
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
The room was very small, but it was clean. The pool and hot tub were an added bonus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Room was very dusty and bathroom was not clean. Trash left in room from previous stays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corinth, ms

Posted Apr 1, 2018
The room was clean and staff friendly. Cold outside but kids enjoyed indoor pool; however have lots of chemicals in there. There was a roach in the bathroom by the pool but only one I saw entire stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Worst stay ever.

Posted Mar 29, 2018
The front desk was rude right from the beginning. Didn’t have room I reserved tried putting me in smoking room when requested a non smoking. Bed was awful! Room was dirty. Will not stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
The staff was nice. The room was clean. But I had to ask for towels each day. They have a big pool and hot tub but Both needed cleaning. They were replacing the carpets so it was noisy. I’ve seen worse but prefer some where else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The hotel staff was very accommodating and courteous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Mar 23, 2018
The air I one of the rooms was not working. We called several times. They would come but it was never fixed. Very uncomfortable. When I checked out the woman said we should have called about it. Also the woman checking us in and out complained because we used Expedia. More trouble for her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, PA

Nice motel close to I 40

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Spent the night after a long day traveling with 2 young children. The pool and hot tub were a very welcome accommodation. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Work

Posted Jan 26, 2018
I had stayed at this hotel a few years ago and it was fine. This time I was less than pleased. I tried the in-room safe and could not get it to work. The front desk told me that the safe's did not belong to the motel and were too expensive so they did not renew the contract, therefore the safe did not work. I went to the toilet and was taking some toilet paper off the roll and it fell apart. The most distressing thing though was the security of the premises. There was none. The side doors did not latch so anyone could get into the motel. Very disappointed and will not be booking the Baymont again.