Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South MS

Great Location

Posted Jun 4, 2017
As advertised. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Pool looked as though it hadn't been cleaned in a long while. Room in need of updating Security latch inside room door was missing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated paint.

Posted May 21, 2017
Very comfortable and affordable for a couple night stay. Room was clean but we did find a previous renters sock under the end of the bed.Tried to use the fitness room outside the pool and all the equipment was filthy and the weight machine was broken, really needs to be cleaned and all cables replaced or just throw it away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PC

Should have stayed at the Hilton next door!

Posted May 8, 2017
First off, as soon as I entered the open restroom on the main floor before checking in I almost cancelled my reservation. The floor tiles where chipped, almost everyone of them. The wall the soap dispenser was on was nasty! And I dont mean just from use, like it had not been taken care of. If this general use restroom open to all customers was this nasty and deshabled, then what did the room look like? Well it appeared to be partly run down but decent shape. As did the whole hotel actually. The water pressure in the shower was a let down as well as the nonexistent wifi connection! I ended up using my phone as a hotspot because I was not able to get any reliable data from the wifi. But to the credit of the person working the desk, he did tell me he would reset the accesss points around my room and reset their router. Which did seem to work for a few minutes. He did also call me back to check that it was working, which at that time it was, but didn't last long. The bed was a little hard for my liking as well, that's my opinion so take it with a grain of salt. All in all I should have paid $20.00 more and stayed at the Hilton next door. I would suggest you do the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Experience was positive. There was painting going.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Overall I enjoyed the stay. Didn't have a chance to have breakfast, I had to get to an early meeting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Close to the Outlet Mall

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Was in two new for two days. Found plate to do close to the hitel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Convenient to restraints

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Was in town for work. This location was great. Plenty to do close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice area, plenty of things to do.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Was in town for work. Good location for restaurants. Also could watch the Mississippi Braves, only a half of a mile from the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

In need of a face-lift badly!

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Dirty walls, paint literally falling off ceiling. Clean towels and sheets...that's all. Could NOT EAT NASTY BREAKFAST.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from biloxi,ms

within walking distance of restaurants

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: clean easy to find
Location: movie theater nearby, Close to shopping. lot of restaurants nearby
The food was ok. Clean & rooms are quiet. staff friendly .