Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

An over-night stay could be acceptable.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: It wasn't easy to find in the evening for the first time visitor to the area.
Cons: Breakfast and more friendly reception staff member.
The breakfast I had wasn't very satisfactory overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel!

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The bed was the most comfortable bed I've experienced in a motel!! Offered a lot more TV channels than any other hotels I've stayed. I will book a room there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convention for a road trip

Posted Dec 25, 2016
I drove 600 miles and everyone everything I needs wad walking distance from the hotel. My only issue was the limited seating in the breakfast area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Really elegant stay at an affordable rate.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I was very pleased by the attentiveness of the hotel and staff. My three day stay was wonderful. Rooms were very nice and clean. I would definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is well maintained. The entrance (especially the southernmost entry) is terrible. If you have a low undercarriage on your vehicle....go very slow. I drive a suv...so no issue, but others were not so lucky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel.....

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Outside Jackson, Ms. A town called Pearl.
This was a very nice hotel. Nothing fancy, just a clean room that had plenty of stores and reataraunts close by. Would definitly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY nice for the price and friendly too.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Nice room. Better than average breakfast! Very convenient location for where we needed to be. Comfortable bed. Quiet for location close to the interstate and on a busy road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pearl, Miss

Ok. Night Clerk could have been nicer.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
At arrival the clerk could not locate my reservation. She said that Hotels.com didn't make a payment or it got declined. I think that was a lie. She didn't know what she was doing. I had just driven for 12 hours and was very tired. She wanted me to call Hotels.com. She checked in 2 other guests while I had to wait. Other than waiting 10minutes to get to my room, the room was very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room at a great price!!! Friendly welcome!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay, even if only for one night. The staff was friendly, everything clean and a good breakfast. One of our best stays this trip.